Corrupt MIL victim (NA)     05 September 2012

Info abt previous divorce and my marriage form

Hello Members,

I must admit that this site has really helped me to cope up with lot of stress in my marriage life.

Mine is the same old story, wife left, not coming back, not willing for MCD unless heavily compensated, MIL seperated as well and brainwashing wife. I may fall into false 498, DV , extortion racket and mentally preparing myself for it

Request someone to please guide me on two things;

1) How can i get information about my wife's previous divorce? (Not disclosed prior marriage)

2) How can i get my own marriage form which was registered in Mysore?  ( which i distinctly remember states unmarried)

Please advice. Thank you

Tajobsindia (Senior Partner )     06 September 2012

Through Application(s) with necessary denomination IPO under RTI Act.

For first - Addressed to PIO, District Court. Kindly provide me information in tablular format of all matrimonial case number wise, year, parties name, Section fo code / act relief prayed under and final decision date of party name XYZ from year 2000 till date from all matrimonial and family Courts falling under District Courts Jurisdiction. [For this you should be sure of last one decade before marriage where your wife under her maiden name ordinarily resided, then find out District Court name and PIO address and send Application under RTI accordingly]

For second - Addressed to PIO, District Court,
Mysore
. Kindly provide me by way of True Copies complete details of Marriage registration of Mr. with Ms. on such and such date registered at such and such Court.