Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

piyush   19 January 2015

I am in trouble

Hello, 

This is my First time here.

I am Piyush, 28 years old from Bangalore.

I am married to a girl after dating her for 4 years, i am married from past 3 years now. I am in trouble.

my wife is misbehaving with me and my family very badly, she uses all possible bad language on me and my family, we are blessed with son who is one and half years old now. and she keeps blaming me and my family for every small things happening in house, she creates big fight out of small matters and it goes very ugly, she gets so loud in using those bad language, is so embarrassing to even live with the neighbor who listen my wife abusing all of us. she loves to create scenes with people around and get sympathy. she threaten us for giving a complaint against me and my family for dowry case and put us behind the bars, and now she made even more ugly scene and used very bad language with my parents when i was at work and she has gone to her mother's house with my son. she has never let my son play with my parents or with any of my family member, but when she goes to her mother's house even servant carries my son and roams. it feels so weird to see that kind of behavior. it's been one month she has gone there. and even after being there she calls me and my family on phone and abuse them every time. she likes me only when i have money in my pocket and when i spend money for her. i am a middle class person and hardly able to manage my financial status with all expenses. she calls me beggar when i run out of money and creates fight for that. she even hit me with any materials at the reach. she is always in fighting mood. i have some of the videos of her behavior and her abusive language to prove her behavior with me and my parents. i don't want her back in my life.