Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

helprequired (Sr. Engineer)     03 August 2011

Help required on fake dowary case.

Hi,

I was married on 6th July 2008.

I am a Computer engineer & working in a reputed IT company in Pune.  I have my own row house in Pune.

But my wife committed suicide on 7th Oct 09. My wife was from richer family.

She was short tempered & hyper person. She was insisting me to leave separately from my parents.  My father is working in a manufacturing company & my mother is a handicap person. She is gone thru very serious leg operation 30 years back. (66% handicap)

My elder sister is married 7 years back & have 5 years daughter.  She was in the US with her husband for 6 months.

My in-laws have applied a fake case on me.  They have written in statement that,   we were asking for 1 Lac rupees for doing a business & to run the house.  They have written that, they are “poor” people & cannot give 1 Lac to me.

Other side is they are rich & having 2 Bungalows, 2 shops & Scorpio car. They were asking me to sign on 1 Lac Fixed deposit amount that was on my wife’s name.  I denied that & have returned all “Shreedhan” to them in a legal way.

In my family, no one is doing business & even not have time to do that.  On 7th Oct, my bank balance was more than 1 Lac & I have all bank statements & all salary slips for my father & for me.

I have returned all” Shreedhan” to them & have done it in a legal way by taking their signatures on stamp papers with 3 witnesses.

My wife’s parents & her brother & her 2 friends have intentionally done this to harass my family.

I was in jail for 55 days. My father was for 30 days & my sister & mother was for 22 days.

My sister was pregnant that time & as she is married, she was not living with us but still intentionally they wrote her name in this case.

Due to this, she had a miscarriage & lost her baby.