CORRUPTION

Page no : 4

Anil Agrawal (Retired)     11 January 2010

Thanks. I do not wish to engage in personal matters.

girishankar (manager)     11 January 2010

Mr Anil Ji,

This forum matters all for personal matters only ... Automatically a issue is raised in a Public Forum it becomes Purely Public Matter........Let all commanman dreams  come true thru the forum if  it gets Justice.......

RAJ KISHORE VAISH (TEACHER CITIZEN OF INDIA)     11 January 2010

DEAR HON'BLE MEMBERS ,

THOUGH IT WAS MY PERSONAL MATTER BUT NOW IT IS NOT PERSONAL BECAUSE THERE IS NO REMEDY AGAINST THE CORRUPT SUPREME COURT IN THE CONSTITUTION IN MY VIEW THAT IS WHY I HAVE ADOPTED NEW PROCEDURE TO PUNISH THESE CORRUPTS. SO COME WITH ME . I AM GOING TO FILE A PITITION BEFORE THE HON'BLE CITIZENS OF THE COUNTRY WITHIN FEW DAYS AS FIRST STEP TOWARDS  

"KRANTI" SUPPORT AND SUPPORT IS REQUIRED .

RAJ KISHORE VAISH

Anil Agrawal (Retired)     11 January 2010

Try and go ahead. Ravindranath Tagore said:

If nobody listens to you, go alone.

girishankar (manager)     13 January 2010

Try to go Head... 100 culprits can be excused . But a  truth of a single man should not Punished..... If i hav Quoted wrong sentence any one pl giv the right sayings of Gandhiji

girishankar (manager)     13 January 2010

Dear P.Sathya Prakash Ji,

No need for a commonmen revolt .There should be some awareness for the decieved people. B'cous now a days " PEOPLE ARE EATEN BY PEOPLE" i do know many gud peoples like U are there to help the Poor Decieved Public.. But one Thing b'cous of nice people like U only its Raining.......As a professionalist thanks for accepting the Truth...regards

RAJ KISHORE VAISH (TEACHER CITIZEN OF INDIA)     04 February 2010

NOTICE IN RESPECT OF HIGHEST  CORRUPTION(CONTEMPT PITITION NO 203OF 1996)‏
Sent: 27 January 2010 17:44PM
To: supremecourt@nic.in (supremecourt@nic.in); presidentofindia@rb.nic.in (presidentofindia@rb.nic.in)
Cc: ACB_india moderator (acb_india-owner@yahoogroups.com); accounts-noreply@google.com; admin@lawyersclubindia.com; ADV.S.C. (rohshar@gmail.com); alerts@buzz18.com; ANTI CORRUPTION BEAURO (acb_india@yahoogroups.com); antibriberycampaign@yahoogroups.com; bharatmaata@yahoogroups.com; BARBRA (barba_rath_yabali@hotmail.com); blog.co.uk (info@blog.co.uk); branded_indian@yahoogroups.com (branded_indian@yahoogroups.com); bsingh@umassd.edu; cc@cpim.org (cc@cpim.org); colonelrajan@rediffmail.com; contact@samajwadipartyindia.com (contact@samajwadipartyindia.com); contribute@yahoogroups.com (contribute@yahoogroups.com); corruptionfree04@yahoo.com; CPC (nath@computer.org); customer.supprt@reliancemoney.co.in; dmsit@up.nic.in (dmsit@up.nic.in); dr.dr.anthony52@yahoo.com; dr.yadanasiru@live.com; dr.dr.anthoney52@yahoo.com; dr.anthoney52@yahoo.com; editor@raisinahills.com; egovgok@yahoogroups.com; egovindia@yahoogroups.com (egovindia@yahoogroups.com); GOSWAMI (vaibhavi_goswami@yahoo.com); goarti@yahoogroups.com; help@boulevardofphotographers.com; Helpdesk (helpdesk@calloptionputoption.com); humanrightsactivist@yahoogroups.com; ibrm@axisbank.com; icfai_mba_pune_2006@yahoogroups.com; icfai_rams@yahoogroups.com; ihro@yahoogroups.com; IMM LUCKNOW (amitabhth@yahoo.com); incorporatorsmng@yahoogroups.com; india_vision_2020@yahoogroups.com; indianmbas@yahoogroups.com; indianngosconfederation@yahoogroups.com; indianyouth@yahoogroups.com; indiaportal@gov.in; issuesonline_worldwide@yahoogroups.com (issuesonline_worldwide@yahoogroups.com); J. KUMAR (justdvskumar@gmail.com); MANOJ RAVI (majorravi@gmail.com); RAMM JETHMALANI (letters@thehindu.co.in); rava01d9@reliancemoney.com; rcs2353_poi@yahoo.com; NEWS (reporter@aajtak.com); rjdal@rediffmail.com; raj kishore vaish (vmrajkishore@live.in); coldewan@gmail.com
TO,
     THE PRESIDENT OF INDIA
     THE SUPREME COURT OF INDIA
     RAJ KISHORE VAISH
     118, CHOUBEY TOLA , SITAPUR U.P.
     INDIA.
     PH.NO. 09807952137
                          TAKE NOTICE THAT KINDLY ACCEPT YOUR CORRUPTION AND FIX THE PUNISHMENT BEFORE THE HIGHEST COURT OF HON'BLE CITIZENS OF INDIA (PROPOSED AT RAM LEELA GROUND OF DELHI OR ANY OTHER PLACE & DATE AS YOU LIKE) IN RESPECT OF THE FOLLOWING .........
                       1- CONTEMPT PITITION NO .203 OF 1996 DISPOSED BY S.C. ON DATED 29/03/1996.
                       2- WRIT PITITION NO.(CRIMINAL) DIAIRY NO. 14832 OF 1998 REGISTERED
                       3- WRIT PITITION NO,(CIVIL) DIARY NO. 14833 OF 1998 REGISTERED
                  PLZ. SAVE THE NATION FROM THE CORRUPTION . AWAITING FOR YOUR KIND ACTION WITH IN THIRTY DAYS THEREAFTER ,THE WHOLE CONTENT WILL BE PUBLISED ON WEBSITE BECAUSE THE THIRD PILLER OF THE NATION ( MEDIEA ) IS ALSO NOT READEY TO PUBLISH THE MATTER ,DUE TO YOUR TERROR.
                                                                                       YOUR'S
                                                                                   RAJ KISHORE VAISH
NOTE:-
     HON'BLE CITIZENS,
                 THE ABOVE NOTED MATTER ALREADY HAVE BEEN SERVED UPON THE AUTHORITIES. PLZ. HELP IN THIS MOVEMENT BYY ASKING TO THE ABOVE NOTED .TIS WILL BE THE GREAT SERVICE TO THE NATION .
                            THANKING YOU FOR YOUR KIND ACTION .
                                                     YOURS FAITHFULLY
                                                     RAJ KISHORE VAISH

Anil Agrawal (Retired)     11 February 2010

who is shielding the corrupt?

In an unprecedented development, a High Court bar association has taken on the Chief Justice of India. The bar association of the Punjab and Haryana High Court has severely criticised the Supreme Chief Justice K G Balakrishnan for his stand on the cash-at-judges-door scam.

RAJ KISHORE VAISH (TEACHER CITIZEN OF INDIA)     14 February 2010

Dear friends,

Ninteen days have been pass by the President and the Supreme Court of India in the reference to the notice posted on dated  04/02/2010 in this thread .Now the following application has been sent to the above noted authorities .

APPLICATION FOR DIRECTING TO THE DISTRICT MAGISTRATE AND SUPPT. OF POLICE, SITAPUR U.P.TO REGISTERING MY F.I.R. AGAINST YOURSELF .‏
Sent: 11 February 2010 15:26PM
To: presidentofindia@rb.nic.in (presidentofindia@rb.nic.in); supremecourt@nic.in (supremecourt@nic.in); u.p. (homeup@up.nic.in); u.p. (dmstp@up.nic.in); u.p. (spstp@up.nic.in); u.p. (cmup@nic.in); u.p. (digcomplaint-up@nic.in); u.p. (computer@allahabadhighcourt.in); u.p. (computer_lko@allahabadhighcourt.in); soniagandhi@sansad.nic.in (soniagandhi@sansad.nic.in); PRASHANT (judicialreforms@gmail.com); NEWS (reporter@aajtak.com); NEWS (inews@zeenetwork.com); NEWS (kumar2786@hotmail.com); MEERA KUMAR (speakerloksabha@sansad.nic.in); MANOJ RAVI (majorravi@gmail.com); manmohan@sansad.nic.in; M.P. (sushmaswaraj@hotmail.com); M.P. (skalmadi@sansad.nic.in); M.P. (mamata.sansad@sansad.nic.in); M.P. (karansingh@karansingh.com); M.P. (jbachchan@sansad.nic.in); M.P. (akhileshdas@yahoo.com); M.P. (advanilk@sansad.nic.in); lawyersclubindia@yahoogroups.com; LAWYERS CLUB OF INDIA (yedhulaprakash@gmail.com); J. KUMAR (justdvskumar@gmail.com); H.C. (agcghc.cg@nic.in); H.C. (delhihighcourt@nic.in); H.C. (ghc_imp@nic.in); H.C. (h-asm@nic.in); H.C. (hcbom.mah@nic.in); H.C. (hckerala@nic.in); H.C. (hcourt@tn.nic.in); H.C. (highcourt-hp@nic.in); H.C. (reg-high.goa@nic.in); H.C. (rg.cg@nic.in); H.C. (rg-hc-guj@nic.in); H.C. (shhcourt@nic.in); H.C (hicourt-hp@nic.in); contact@samajwadipartyindia.com (contact@samajwadipartyindia.com); contribute@yahoogroups.com (contribute@yahoogroups.com); IMM LUCKNOW (amitabhth@yahoo.com); admin@lawyersclubindia.com; NEWS (editor@expressindia.com); NEWS (editor@amarujala.com); NEWS (freespeech@outlookindia.com); NEWS (editoronline@dnaindia.net); NIA (sp1.nia@nic.in); NIA (igp2.nia@nic.in); NIA (igp1.nia@nic.in)
TO,
      THE PRESIDENT OF INDIA
      RAJ KISHOREVAISH
      118, CHOUBEY TOLA,
      SITAPUR ,U.P.
 PH.NO. 09807952137

SUBJECT:-  APPLICATION FOR DIRECTING TO THE DISTRICT MAGISTRATE AND SUPPT. OF POLICE, SITAPUR U.P.TO REGISTERING MY F.I.R. AGAINST YOURSELF .

RESPECTED SIR,
                       PLZ. EXAMINE THE FOLLOWING NOTICE AND ISSUE DIRECTION TO THE ABOVE NOTED AUTHORTIES TO REGISTER MY COMPLAINT UNDER Cr.P.C.AND I. P.C. ACTS. AND COPY TO ME ALSO BEAUSE THE ABOVE NOTED AUTHORITIES WILL NOT REGISTER THE SAME ,IT IS ............. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO ACCEPT YOUR CORRUPTION WITH IN TIME.  
                       AWAITING FOR YOUR KIND CONSIDERATION IN THIS REGARD .
                                                                                                          YOUR'S FAITHFULLY
                                                                                                          RAJ KISH ORE VAISH 

RAJ KISHORE VAISHI am Online

TEACHER, CITIZEN OF INDIA [edit]
[edit photo]

[ Scorecard : 216]

NOTICE IN RESPECT OF HIGHEST  CORRUPTION(CONTEMPT PITITION NO 203OF 1996)‏
Sent: 27 January 2010 17:44PM
To: supremecourt@nic.in (supremecourt@nic.in); presidentofindia@rb.nic.in (presidentofindia@rb.nic.in)
Cc: ACB_india moderator (acb_india-owner@yahoogroups.com); accounts-noreply@google.com; admin@lawyersclubindia.com; ADV.S.C. (rohshar@gmail.com); alerts@buzz18.com; ANTI CORRUPTION BEAURO (acb_india@yahoogroups.com); antibriberycampaign@yahoogroups.com; bharatmaata@yahoogroups.com; BARBRA (barba_rath_yabali@hotmail.com); blog.co.uk (info@blog.co.uk); branded_indian@yahoogroups.com (branded_indian@yahoogroups.com); bsingh@umassd.edu; cc@cpim.org (cc@cpim.org); colonelrajan@rediffmail.com; contact@samajwadipartyindia.com (contact@samajwadipartyindia.com); contribute@yahoogroups.com (contribute@yahoogroups.com); corruptionfree04@yahoo.com; CPC (nath@computer.org); customer.supprt@reliancemoney.co.in; dmsit@up.nic.in (dmsit@up.nic.in); dr.dr.anthony52@yahoo.com; dr.yadanasiru@live.com; dr.dr.anthoney52@yahoo.com; dr.anthoney52@yahoo.com; editor@raisinahills.com; egovgok@yahoogroups.com; egovindia@yahoogroups.com (egovindia@yahoogroups.com); GOSWAMI (vaibhavi_goswami@yahoo.com); goarti@yahoogroups.com; help@boulevardofphotographers.com; Helpdesk (helpdesk@calloptionputoption.com); humanrightsactivist@yahoogroups.com; ibrm@axisbank.com; icfai_mba_pune_2006@yahoogroups.com; icfai_rams@yahoogroups.com; ihro@yahoogroups.com; IMM LUCKNOW (amitabhth@yahoo.com); incorporatorsmng@yahoogroups.com; india_vision_2020@yahoogroups.com; indianmbas@yahoogroups.com; indianngosconfederation@yahoogroups.com; indianyouth@yahoogroups.com; indiaportal@gov.in; issuesonline_worldwide@yahoogroups.com (issuesonline_worldwide@yahoogroups.com); J. KUMAR (justdvskumar@gmail.com); MANOJ RAVI (majorravi@gmail.com); RAMM JETHMALANI (letters@thehindu.co.in); rava01d9@reliancemoney.com; rcs2353_poi@yahoo.com; NEWS (reporter@aajtak.com); rjdal@rediffmail.com; raj kishore vaish (vmrajkishore@live.in); coldewan@gmail.com
TO,
     THE PRESIDENT OF INDIA
     RAJ KISHORE VAISH
     118, CHOUBEY TOLA , SITAPUR U.P.
     INDIA.
     PH.NO. 09807952137
                          TAKE NOTICE THAT KINDLY ACCEPT YOUR CORRUPTION AND FIX THE PUNISHMENT BEFORE THE HIGHEST COURT OF HON'BLE CITIZENS OF INDIA (PROPOSED AT RAM LEELA GROUND OF DELHI OR ANY OTHER PLACE & DATE AS YOU LIKE) IN RESPECT OF THE FOLLOWING .........
                       1- CONTEMPT PITITION NO .203 OF 1996 DISPOSED BY S.C. ON DATED 29/03/1996.
                       2- WRIT PITITION NO.(CRIMINAL) DIAIRY NO. 14832 OF 1998 REGISTERED
                       3- WRIT PITITION NO,(CIVIL) DIARY NO. 14833 OF 1998 REGISTERED
                  PLZ. SAVE THE NATION FROM THE CORRUPTION . AWAITING FOR YOUR KIND ACTION WITH IN THIRTY DAYS THEREAFTER ,THE WHOLE CONTENT WILL BE PUBLISED ON WEBSITE BECAUSE THE THIRD PILLER OF THE NATION ( MEDIEA ) IS ALSO NOT READEY TO PUBLISH THE MATTER ,DUE TO YOUR TERROR.
                                                                                       YOUR'S
                                                                                   RAJ KISHORE VAISH
NOTE:-
     HON'BLE CITIZENS,
                 THE ABOVE NOTED MATTER ALREADY HAVE BEEN SERVED UPON THE AUTHORITIES. PLZ. HELP IN THIS MOVEMENT BYY ASKING TO THE ABOVE NOTED .TIS WILL BE THE GREAT SERVICE TO THE NATION .
                            THANKING YOU FOR YOUR KIND ACTION .
                                                     YOURS FAITHFULLY
                                                     RAJ KISHORE VAISH

YOUR'S FAITHFULLY

RAJ KISHORE VAISH

girishankar (manager)     15 February 2010

Dear sirs Pl go thru comment given by our Law Minister Veerappa Moily in a media report regarding Judis...There is only a small amount corruption in Judiciary not tht much...... I am wondering how much Quantam of corruption will satisfy him to renew Judis...........

RAJ KISHORE VAISH (TEACHER CITIZEN OF INDIA)     15 February 2010

Dear Moily ji ,

What is the above noted ? Why not acceping yours corruption which is only a small amount corrution of Supreme Court of India and The PRESIDENT OF INDIA AND YOURSELF ..

Why not taking a .....................................................................

Your's

RAJ KISHORE VAISH

118, CHOUBEY TOLA ,SITAPUR,U.P.

09807952137

Anil Agrawal (Retired)     15 February 2010

Gandhi's famous three monkeys: see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil.

Congress has modified it:

See nothing, hear nothing, speak nothing.

Arup Kumar Gupta, Korba, Chattishgarh ((m)9893058429)     15 February 2010

No Records Found

Searched for Petitioner/Respondent: raj kishore vaish

Arup Kumar Gupta, Korba, Chattishgarh ((m)9893058429)     15 February 2010

No Records Found

Searched for Petitioner/Respondent: raj kishore vaish

Bhartiya No. 1 (Nationalist)     15 February 2010

And forget everything.  Congress is busy on future trading.