CORRUPTION

Page no : 5

Arup Kumar Gupta, Korba, Chattishgarh ((m)9893058429)     15 February 2010

i searched the name of mr raj kishore vaish petition no 203 of 1996. the result obtained 'no records found'

Bhartiya No. 1 (Nationalist)     15 February 2010

Even he is not disclosing his problems and injustice meted out. As far as refusal order is concerned, he could have got it easily thro' some of his friend and well wishers. since most of us live in different regions, and it not feasible thro' us.

girishankar (manager)     15 February 2010

Any Influtial Lawer in forum whose is practising in Sc can eaasily get the contents whts Mr. Raj is mentioning its possble for SC lawyers to get it thats not a big thing for them when they are able to get a favour able Judgement .

Dear sirs All are forgotten abt Mr.Somayajulu Case pl do the needfull

RAJ KISHORE VAISH (TEACHER CITIZEN OF INDIA)     15 February 2010

DEAR MEMBERS ,

THE RECORED IS WITH THE CHIEF JUSTICE OF INDIA  AND PRESIDENT OF INDIA .HOW YOU CAN GET ON WEBSITE .

HON'BLE MEMBERS AND MODRATOR OR LAWYERS CLUB TEAM PLZ. FIX A DATE AFTER 25TH MARCH 2010 FOR DISCUSSION ON THE MATTER .

RAJ KISHORE VAISH

girishankar (manager)     15 February 2010

Dear Jayaswal,

why ur disturbing Congress they are pure traders the policy between them and Judis is a seperate one if they go against judis the judis will open Bofors or alike similar matter if Judis go agianst them the Judis will get in to  trouble............Its all a small Understandting to decieve the Sentimental Indian people.........

RAJ KISHORE VAISH (TEACHER CITIZEN OF INDIA)     15 February 2010

DUE TO U.P. BOARD EXAMS. I AM UNABLE TO REACH BEFORE 25TH MARCH 2010

RAJ KISHORE VAISH

RAJ KISHORE VAISH (TEACHER CITIZEN OF INDIA)     17 February 2010

TO,
      THE PRESIDENT OF INDIA
      THE SUPREME COURT OF INDIA
      RAJ KISHOREVAISH
      118, CHOUBEY TOLA,
      SITAPUR ,U.P.
 PH.NO. 09807952137
  SUBJECT:- SECOND NOTICE IN RESPECT OF APPLICATION DATED 11Th FEB 2010
                  TAKE A NOTICE IF YOU COULD NOT ACCEPT YOUR CORRUPTION WITHIN THE TIME PROVIDED IN THE NOTICE DATED 27 Th JAN 2010 THEREAFTER  ANY COMPETANT COURT OR AUTHORITY SHALL FREE TO TAKE COGNIGENCE OF OFFENCES UNDER INDIAN PENAL COURT AND OTHER ACTS APPLICABLE IN INDIA WITHOUT YOUR CONCENT AS PER JUDGEMENT (TODAY'S DATED 17 ThFEB 2010) DELIVERED BY CONSTITUTIONAL BENCH OF THE SUPREME COURT OF INDIA .

CITIZEN OF INDIA

RAJ KISHORE VAISH  

TO,
      THE PRESIDENT OF INDIA
      RAJ KISHOREVAISH
      118, CHOUBEY TOLA,
      SITAPUR ,U.P.
 PH.NO. 09807952137

SUBJECT:-  APPLICATION FOR DIRECTING TO THE DISTRICT MAGISTRATE AND SUPPT. OF POLICE, SITAPUR U.P.TO REGISTERING MY F.I.R. AGAINST YOURSELF .

RESPECTED SIR,
                       PLZ. EXAMINE THE FOLLOWING NOTICE AND ISSUE DIRECTION TO THE ABOVE NOTED AUTHORTIES TO REGISTER MY COMPLAINT UNDER Cr.P.C.AND I. P.C. ACTS. AND COPY TO ME ALSO BEAUSE THE ABOVE NOTED AUTHORITIES WILL NOT REGISTER THE SAME ,IT IS ............. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO ACCEPT YOUR CORRUPTION WITH IN TIME.  
                       AWAITING FOR YOUR KIND CONSIDERATION IN THIS REGARD .
                                                                                                          YOUR'S FAITHFULLY
                                                                                                          RAJ KISH ORE VAISH 

RAJ KISHORE VAISHI am Online

TEACHER, CITIZEN OF INDIA [edit]
[edit photo]

[ Scorecard : 216]

NOTICE IN RESPECT OF HIGHEST  CORRUPTION(CONTEMPT PITITION NO 203OF 1996)‏
Sent: 27 January 2010 17:44PM
To: supremecourt@nic.in (supremecourt@nic.in); presidentofindia@rb.nic.in (presidentofindia@rb.nic.in)
Cc: ACB_india moderator (acb_india-owner@yahoogroups.com); accounts-noreply@google.com; admin@lawyersclubindia.com; ADV.S.C. (rohshar@gmail.com); alerts@buzz18.com; ANTI CORRUPTION BEAURO (acb_india@yahoogroups.com); antibriberycampaign@yahoogroups.com; bharatmaata@yahoogroups.com; BARBRA (barba_rath_yabali@hotmail.com); blog.co.uk (info@blog.co.uk); branded_indian@yahoogroups.com (branded_indian@yahoogroups.com); bsingh@umassd.edu; cc@cpim.org (cc@cpim.org); colonelrajan@rediffmail.com; contact@samajwadipartyindia.com (contact@samajwadipartyindia.com); contribute@yahoogroups.com (contribute@yahoogroups.com); corruptionfree04@yahoo.com; CPC (nath@computer.org); customer.supprt@reliancemoney.co.in; dmsit@up.nic.in (dmsit@up.nic.in); dr.dr.anthony52@yahoo.com; dr.yadanasiru@live.com; dr.dr.anthoney52@yahoo.com; dr.anthoney52@yahoo.com; editor@raisinahills.com; egovgok@yahoogroups.com; egovindia@yahoogroups.com (egovindia@yahoogroups.com); GOSWAMI (vaibhavi_goswami@yahoo.com); goarti@yahoogroups.com; help@boulevardofphotographers.com; Helpdesk (helpdesk@calloptionputoption.com); humanrightsactivist@yahoogroups.com; ibrm@axisbank.com; icfai_mba_pune_2006@yahoogroups.com; icfai_rams@yahoogroups.com; ihro@yahoogroups.com; IMM LUCKNOW (amitabhth@yahoo.com); incorporatorsmng@yahoogroups.com; india_vision_2020@yahoogroups.com; indianmbas@yahoogroups.com; indianngosconfederation@yahoogroups.com; indianyouth@yahoogroups.com; indiaportal@gov.in; issuesonline_worldwide@yahoogroups.com (issuesonline_worldwide@yahoogroups.com); J. KUMAR (justdvskumar@gmail.com); MANOJ RAVI (majorravi@gmail.com); RAMM JETHMALANI (letters@thehindu.co.in); rava01d9@reliancemoney.com; rcs2353_poi@yahoo.com; NEWS (reporter@aajtak.com); rjdal@rediffmail.com; raj kishore vaish (vmrajkishore@live.in); coldewan@gmail.com
TO,
     THE PRESIDENT OF INDIA
     RAJ KISHORE VAISH
     118, CHOUBEY TOLA , SITAPUR U.P.
     INDIA.
     PH.NO. 09807952137
                          TAKE NOTICE THAT KINDLY ACCEPT YOUR CORRUPTION AND FIX THE PUNISHMENT BEFORE THE HIGHEST COURT OF HON'BLE CITIZENS OF INDIA (PROPOSED AT RAM LEELA GROUND OF DELHI OR ANY OTHER PLACE & DATE AS YOU LIKE) IN RESPECT OF THE FOLLOWING .........
                       1- CONTEMPT PITITION NO .203 OF 1996 DISPOSED BY S.C. ON DATED 29/03/1996.
                       2- WRIT PITITION NO.(CRIMINAL) DIAIRY NO. 14832 OF 1998 REGISTERED
                       3- WRIT PITITION NO,(CIVIL) DIARY NO. 14833 OF 1998 REGISTERED
                  PLZ. SAVE THE NATION FROM THE CORRUPTION . AWAITING FOR YOUR KIND ACTION WITH IN THIRTY DAYS THEREAFTER ,THE WHOLE CONTENT WILL BE PUBLISED ON WEBSITE BECAUSE THE THIRD PILLER OF THE NATION ( MEDIEA ) IS ALSO NOT READEY TO PUBLISH THE MATTER ,DUE TO YOUR TERROR.
                                                                                       YOUR'S
                                                                                   RAJ KISHORE VAISH
NOTE:-
     HON'BLE CITIZENS,
                 THE ABOVE NOTED MATTER ALREADY HAVE BEEN SERVED UPON THE AUTHORITIES. PLZ. HELP IN THIS MOVEMENT BYY ASKING TO THE ABOVE NOTED .TIS WILL BE THE GREAT SERVICE TO THE NATION .
                            THANKING YOU FOR YOUR KIND ACTION .
                                                     YOURS FAITHFULLY
                                                     RAJ KISHORE VAISH

Arup Kumar Gupta, Korba, Chattishgarh ((m)9893058429)     17 February 2010

mr giri,

'Dear sirs All are forgotten abt Mr.Somayajulu Case pl do the needfull'

pl tell in short - what is the case?

girishankar (manager)     17 February 2010

It is a misfortune for the entire nation and even humanity.  The judge(s) who are the upholders of the constitution and who are supposed to blindly deliver justice are discovered to be petty commoners.
With so much criticism of the workings of the judiciary and judicial system, I would have thought the Hon'ble Chief Justice and his brother judges would have VOLUNTARILY come forward and taken the lead to reform their stables. It is incredible to say that a honest, fair, transparent, independent, accountable and robust judicial system would undermine its independence!
But, I am not hopeful.  The affairs of the country have since long passed into the hands of men of straw.  We sorely need (but do not have) Churchil, FDR, Mao, Nitish Kumar, Columbus, etc.  We do not need (but have) Soren, Koda, Shabudin, Mayawati, Mulayam, Lalloo, etc.

girishankar (manager)     18 February 2010

When the elected govts don't have social responsibily, how can you expect it from commercial units?

Blood brothers and sisters are fighting for the money over the dead body of their father.

How do you expect it corporations to spend money on aliens?

The only business of a corporation is to make money.

After Church of England walked away from Vedanta's Aluminium project at Lanjigarh, Orissa, a spokesperson of Vedanta:

"The company accused campaigning groups of focusing their objections solely on the concerns of the tribal community and ignoring the needs of other people in the area for jobs and improvements in education and healthcare".

What a social responsibilty? Tribals are insects to be crushed!

Trickle down thery is simply a myth. Only Malaria and TB trickle down. Money as usual trickles up.

Sankara Narayanan

On 2/16/10, Amitabh Thakur <amitabhth@yahoo. com> wrote:

Friends,

I pose a question before this august gathering.
There are a few countries that have definite and specific Corporate Social responsibility Acts. India does not have as on now. Does any country need specific Corporate Responsibility Act for the Corporate to become responsible to their Social responsibilities? Or should it be left to their own wisdom?

Amitabh Thakur
IPS
Presently at IIM Lucknow
# 94155-34526

AYYALASOMAYAJULA MURALI

POSTAL ASSISTANT

[ Scorecard : 183]

Thank the Contributor

Send PM

my  case dary no 10424/2009 refered to dept of justice by the president of inda on 18.11.2009 so far no hustice for delibrate killing of human rights and for enforcement of all fundmetanl rights in the dept of posts since 1981 for remooval of bonded labour.

pl take up the issue to the notice to cji

murali ayyalasomayajula postal assitant waltair rs ho visakhpatnam 530004 andhrapradesh

mobile no 09290016534 mail id; murali_viswanadh@rediffmail.com

Dear Gupta Ji this the Matter Pl Help him......Since he was writing for along time....

Very Soorry I couldnt make my post Short.......Future it will not Happen.....

Indur Chhugani  Hindustan Times ... Corrupt practice of Rs 10 crores EVERY MONTH since 2001 in Mumbai ... High Court supports it ... Supreme Court continues winking at it ... Read full athttps://www.RoguePol ice.com/presiden .htm

Subject: Bombay High Court Cr WP 1679 of 2007 (next date 18-2-2010) And At Supreme Court Petition for Special Leave to Appeal (CRIMINAL) NOS. 8898, 8899 OF 2008 (next date 15-2-2010)

20 minutes ago 

Indur Chhugani
... On 15-2-2010 the Supreme Court adjourned the case to 14-4-2010 allowing the corrupt practice to flourish for 2 months more ...

Now the Bombay High Court on 18-2-2010 will say "Let us see what happens on 14-4-2010 in SC, next date 18-4-2010" ... Thus the corrupt Mumbai Police + The Muncipal Commissioner + The Ad company will keep on sharing Rs
 10 crores EVERY MONTH ... Money that should be going to Public Exchequer ... 

And you will continue to be charged Income Tax, Excise Tax on daily neccesities, etc.
19 minutes ago
Dalbara Singh Gill
Thanks, Indur, for the hot disclosures against the corruption and the dillydallying of the Judiciary.

In Solidarity,
D S Gill Advocate, Chair IHRO:
INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RIGHTS ORGANISATION

Arup Kumar Gupta, Korba, Chattishgarh ((m)9893058429)     18 February 2010

mr. giri, thanks for the above information.

pl start posting all corrupt practicess - today or tomorrow public must wake up.

thanks.

RAJ KISHORE VAISH (TEACHER CITIZEN OF INDIA)     18 February 2010

Dear sir ,

Plz. collect the corruption cases , we will tak up and deal . Now time has come ..

Arup Kumar Gupta, Korba, Chattishgarh ((m)9893058429)     18 February 2010

agreed with mr raj.