Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Prashant Upadhyay (Faculty)     01 February 2014

Help me please

Respected Sir

My name is prashant upadhyay, resident of aligarh, I am a teacher by profession and employee in a private institution. I Married to Anshu mathur who also a co-worker of mine. our marriage is agianst both of us family. after marriage her brother and mother take her home back regarding completing all rituals. but now she is not coming back, she refusing to came back home, even her brother and mother provoking her against me. her brother came to me and my father office and insulting us. what should i do now, i am totally depressed because she is the only one for whom I go against my whole family and now she also betraying me. I want justice and I am totally helpless. Last option of mine is just suicide because I want my family and my wife back. please help me what should i have to do

Police department are not ready to even lodge my complaint against her family.

I am totally help less.

Email: prashant.upadhyaya06@gmail.com
mob-+91-8899625966

Learning

8 Replies

Adv Archana Deshmukh (Practicing Advocate)     01 February 2014

Instead of thinking of suicide, you can file a petition for restitution of conjugal rights in the local court. 

Prashant Upadhyay (Faculty)     01 February 2014

whats is the procedure for this and how much money i need for this case.

Rama chary Rachakonda (Secunderabad/Highcourt practice watsapp no.9989324294 )     01 February 2014

RESTITUTION OF CONJUGAL RIGHTS

Section 9: Restitution of conjugal rights: