Learn Trademark Filing Like a Pro. Register Now!

geeta (chief accountant)     25 April 2011

10 commandments of Marriage

Commandment 1
Marriages are made in heaven. But so are thunder and lightning.

Commandment 2
If you want your wife to listen and pay strict attention to every word you say; talk in your sleep.

Commandment 3
Marriage is grand — and divorce is at least 100 grand!

Commandment 4
Married life is very frustrating. In the first year of marriage, the man speaks and the woman listens. In the second year,the woman speaks and the man listens. In the third year, they both speak and the neighbors listen.

Commandment 5
When a man opens the door of his car for his wife, you can be sure of one thing: Either the car is new or the wife is.

Commandment 6
Marriage is when a man and woman become as one. The trouble starts when they try to decide which one.

Commandment 7
Before marriage, a man will lie awake all night thinking about something you say. After marriage, he will fall asleep before you finish.

Commandment 8
Every man wants a wife who is beautiful, understanding, economical, and a good cook. But the law allows only one wife.

Commandment 9
Marriage and love are purely matter of chemistry. That is why wives treat husbands like toxic waste.

Commandment 10
A man is incomplete until he is married. After that, he is finished

JAYESH (Sr. Executive HR.)     25 April 2011

Geetaji Good one...

:/

binod chouwdary (consultant)     25 April 2011

I went to attend a marriage reception.

There were lots of speeches going on. A question was asked. Define 'Marriage".

The answer that got the applause was 'Marriage' is not a word. It is a sentence. A ' life sentence'.

Socrates had a bad marriage.  He  once wrote.Get married. If your wife is good, you are lucky. Otherwise become a philosopher

Jamai Of Law (propra)     25 April 2011

A couple tells to counsellor that 'they watch movie in theatre twice a week!!'

then Coucellors says 'Wow!! thats great!!'

Then husband say 'wife goes to movie on Thursday and I on Saturday!'

binod chouwdary (consultant)     25 April 2011

Husband reads an ad in the newspaper about a book out in the book stands.He rushes to the book stand

The title of the book was 'Man the Master of the House'. Hurriedly he asks the woman at the counter, where can I find the new book 'Man the Master of the House'. With a snarl she replies please try in Fiction.

Man puts up a board at his home. ' I'm the Master of this house'. under that in small print he writes. i have the permission of my wife to say so.

Philipose.p (Advocate)     28 April 2011

hai,

a good one

Husband and wife market ja rahe the .Ek ladki ne husband ko 'HI' bola..

Wife: Kaun thi woh??

Husband:   "Dimag mat kha..pehle se hi pareshan hu ki use kya batayunga ki tu kaun hain!"