LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

LAXMI   30 November 2016

Service file on rti

I am a doctor from PSU on a study leave after a court order when my employer didnot released me inspite of his earlier NOC while I apply for the course...Now I had requested for certified copy of my service record o under RTI act..they are smart enough to tell me visit physically to inspect.since my service file is voluminous....my query is if I have requested for certified copy sitting now at 6ooo km distance which is even there official knowledge so can I request/insist to supply by post..also it will nice if I have a copy to cosult an expert..alsi it will be uncomfortable and risky if I visit physically spending time and money..kindly guide me..Thanks

Learning

1 Replies

Dr. MPS RAMANI Ph.D.[Tech.] (Scientist/Engineer)     05 December 2016