LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Somnath Sinha Ray (Principal Architect)     07 January 2010

Please Help

My name is Somnath Sinha Ray. I am an architect from Shibpur B.E.College & now a days I am doing my own consultancy with two of my partners. I got married in the year 1995. Unfortunately we not have any kid. My brother got married in the year 2005 and they had a very sweat baby girl in the year 2007. We were having a joint family system.
On 14th Jan 2009 my brother’s wife along with the baby left us and went to her paternal house. We went to her place two / three times to convience her but couldn’t bring her back. We even tried to bring them to our new furnished flat across the road but were not successful. During last one year I personally visited her paternal house as well as baby’r Montessori school so many times and used to call her & send sms.
Recently she filed an 125 against my brother and my brother also filed a case of Restoration of conjugal married life. The hearings of both the cases are still pending.
The baby alias Rohini is the only child in our family & I cann’t survive without seeing her. Last Sunday myself with my brother went to her paternal house to see the baby. That day they first threatened me not to come to  their house again and later on registered a g.d. at local police station and the police officer told me not come to their house again without court order. They have already stopped bringing the baby to school. I am now in a very helpless situation & I can’t see the baby. She is the only hope & future of our family & they are purposefully doing the “Emotional Blackmailing” to all of our family members.
Is there any rule in favour of us ? How to see the baby ? If someone can guide me.

Thanks & Regards,

Ar. Somnath Sinha Ray
M-0-9748700816

Learning

4 Replies

kranthi kiran (Works In Judicial Department)     07 January 2010