New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

Rakeshkumar (accountant)     22 August 2015

Job racket

Sir

I had been filed in a case relating to JOB racket and remended U/s 420, 468, 472 , Where the Person who called and provided fake documents is absconding and the person in whose account the amount is received is my friend. Where My role is I had given the Debit card of my  friend to another Person, with the permission of my friend.

Now, The comlaintent is willing to take back his complaint as he had got job abroad.

My Lawer is advising that get a Written in a paper and submit it to the police station where the FIR is lodged, ( Here i want to Mention No where in the FIR my name is mentioned and i have shown connected) The persons against whom FIR is filed are on a run and cannot be traced as they are Not of Indian Origin.

Now coming back to point, My Lawer is asking to Write that As complaintant writes:

I had filed a case against X Y regarding misrepresenting for a Job in Foreign company and receiving fees for the process as the Prosess got delayed i had filed the case and registered an FIR, Now i have arranged for a Job and our disputes are settled. Now i want to withdraw the complain given by me.Kindly do the needful

But the Inspector is not accepting the same as he fears that I will file a Recovery suit againt them of my remand, Anyhow which i am not going to do.As i just want to get this one clear.

Now how to proceed and complete the case as null.

Please advise

0 Replies