Shahid Faiz Mustafa (Proprietor)     01 May 2014

Amout held by the travels company

I was franchisee of one company who was running a travel business. Now this company have stopped the site by telling of maintenance in the site and they keep on delaying the services which they were providing to us. Now the problem is while doing so first they have allotted one ID which was change and issued the new ID after two years for the business. After this the new ID issued and the old ID money which was there in the account was held by the company by telling that they will transfer that money in a short time which was not specified. For new ID again we have deposited money in the account and in the mean while again they demand for the refundable security deposit else they will stop the services. Again we paid and we have continue the services to avail. Now from January again they have stop the site and our money is held up with them. What can be done as there are many others also involved in the same problem.The company name is One Stop Shop Retails Pvt Ltd.

Kindly guide me the steps to take back the money as we cannot avail the services what we were looking for.  We are sending mails to them.

What can be done in this regards legally.

Shahid

Rama chary Rachakonda (Secunderabad/Highcourt practice watsapp no.9989324294 )     01 May 2014

If the travel business company is registered as private company, you can give complaint to registrar of companies and SEBI online and sales tax department in your state.