Pooja_____ (HR)     30 August 2013

Meaning of inheritable property

In view of the latest amendment in Hindu Marriage Act, I request some to help me understand the meaning of

1. inherited property
2. inheritable property

Also, whether property in the name Father in Law and Mother in Law will be considered for alimony calculation u/s 13F?

A Blank Diary of Life (MD)     30 August 2013

hahahahahahahahahah pooja again...

akash (no)     30 August 2013

no,father in law selfearnd property is not consider in inherited or inheritable property.

what u want? 

kya tumhare husband ke naam par property nhi h?

Pooja_____ (HR)     31 August 2013

Dear Adv Chandrasekhar

Text of your reply is missing. Please reply again.

fighting back (exec)     31 August 2013

...just look at the desparation to grab the property!!!!............whew.......................

Munirathnam (Scientist)     02 September 2013

If any women ask for help then try to understand and help her .... no need to suspect her that she will misuse the law .... even if she is traying to misuse the law then poke her to put all her plans in the forum then understand about the bad people (if she is wrong persons to get help ...... I am not saying she is wrong/right) ....

Please do not hurt the already damaged heart ..... (applicable to men and women).