LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

IwanttoKnow (NA)     22 February 2017

Husband disposing property after receiving crpc 125 notice

How can I make sure that my husband does not try to dispose off his property/salary/take loans just to get away with maintenance cost?

Learning

21 Replies

IwanttoKnow (NA)     22 February 2017

I have no other option to recover stolen property from him. he is ot giving me my things back. and the dowry he took from my parents.

as for work, I am a student

(Guest)

Your stories never seem to end and so do your queries, put them in one page rather than opening many pages.

IwanttoKnow (NA)     23 February 2017

I want you learned men to believe that I've legitimate reasons and the last resort to go to the court. All attempts to settle amicably have been tried and already wasted lot of time on them, hence going to courts. Trust me, not liking it! But it's something that is necessary otherwise wouldn't be doing. I know there are lot of propaganda about women extorting money, but believe me there are real crooked men out there too! I happened to have one against me. Sheet unluck!

I want you learned men to believe that I've legitimate reasons and the last resort to go to the court. All attempts to settle amicably have been tried and already wasted lot of time on them, hence going to courts. Trust me, not liking it! But it's something that is necessary otherwise wouldn't be doing. I know there are lot of propaganda about women extorting money, but believe me there are real crooked men out there too! I happened to have one against me. Sheet unluck!

Kishor Mehta (CEO)     23 February 2017

Madam, You had better collect valid and tangible evidence to prove your grievances and place it before the Hon. Court, and try for the best settlement. Good luck, Kishor Mehta
1 Like

Yes sir! I'm trying that ! Hopefully I have solid proofs

(Guest)
Originally posted by : Qwerty