Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

shivedh   09 February 2016

Divorce advice via mcd

Dear All,

I have been visiting women cell in Delhi since April 2015, where my wife filed a 498a case against me stating multiple false allegations such as domestic voilence etc. We are seperated since Jan 2014 (2 years now), when my wife left for her parents home with our child..

We have been through:

1) Councelling by our investigative officer, 2) Mediation by high court lawer visiting as mediator (where a good amont of money suggested by mediator lawyer was agreed by me but she refused)

Initially my wife alleged me for all false things and asked for mutual divorce there and then the proceedings were done. I have put my version in front of both investigative officer and mediator. In both phases I have proved all allegations wrong against me.as I have electronic proofs like messages, e-mails and call recordings held between me and my wife which clearly says it all.

Just to put some light on what I and my family have gone through:

1) We have faced unbelievable mental tortures such as that my wife alleged me of having "illegitimate (najayaz) relations with my own mother"... Now you can imagine how cheap and pathetic mind she has. And this all is said just because I am close to my mother.. (And who is not? every child is close to his/her mother)... This is the sacred relation that GOD has gifted to all.. humans and even animals..

2) My father expired last year and before three months of his demise, she started saying/alleging that all what she said about me and my mother is what my father told her... this was her 2nd pathetic behavior.. I mean how can a father say all these crap about his wife and his son... and she is saying all these more at women cell since he expired... but unfortunately for her all was proved wrong by me via the electronic proof I have and showed at women cell....