babu lal (Clerk)     10 November 2013

Urgently looking for honest lawyer in kolkata probate case

Hello all respectable Lawyers here . I am really inneed of SOS for a simple Probate case in Kolkata under Barasat court. I am tired of searching of reliable lawyer . Who ever is taking the case trying to making is longer only to make their fees fatty . Though I know there are really very good and Honest Lawyer available.

So I request to help me honestly not just to see me as cash cow . The case is under Barasat Court Kolkata .

My father kept a WILL in my name I have 3 more sisters those my father supported lot while he was alive.For me that is why he kept his House & business . These 2 are from his own earning .

The WILL says that he is giving me the property and business . For sisters he was making some investments and he was giving them marriage in good family.

Current situation is that my 2 sisters are not appearing on any notice still now 4 notice served . Only 1 sister eldest sister demand for inspection of WILL. But she is not appearing for inspection 4 times notice served she is taking only dates after dates by phone with Lawyer .

My previous lawyers are all just in plan to kill times for money and make several disputes . So I am looking for a Lawyers who honestly handle this case with full sincerity . As my current Lawyer is trying to convince me this kind of cases taking longer period of time . But my Question why ? My 2 sisters are not appearing and 1 sister is just taking time after time . Will i need to go on like this 100 years . Why my lawyer will not oppose this matter . OK she demanded for inspection she will come and inspect and provide her comments . Why to just taking dates after dates she is taking . Also my eldest sisters have several faults in her demand why all these my lawyer will not highlight to the judge to make my position more stronger in this case . Instead he is serving the notice but not checking why the Opposite lawyer is not taking it . My lawyer must check all these points to court to plea for some action against opposite party or to take decision on the WILL .

I can explain the fact more when some one will take charge of this case . My WILL is genuine so why to fear and make such delays . So if there is any elligible lawyer available . I am requesting to help me kindly . If you need money : I am ready to pay but don´t take money by killing the time and making the case more weak unnecessary .

I had cheated enough please try to understand and now only I will pay you your reward once the case is finished successfully . Else I am not ready to pay inadvance any money . Though I agree to pay the court fees what ever borne time to time . But not for the case some money inadvance . You will bring result you get paid . I am ready to pay Rs .2 lakh if I got genuine & sincere result.

Let me know ASAP if any one agree to work in this Term.

priyanka sawant   27 November 2018

sir ,
I have a flat in bandra Mumbai my parents purchased it in the year 1996 from a local builder on the sra development scheme . wen the deal was done in 1996 the building was under construction so v widheld 1 lakhs out of total amount of 7 lakhs n dint pay to the builder for Wich the builder dint sign on the revenue stamp paper n wrote 1 lakhs yet to pay n rest all amount paid he has mentioned . now I want to sell the flat n v don't have our share certificate as the builder refrains to give it to us for the society wants to get involved by giving noc to us . please advice what all papers can b made to sell the property to the person interested so dat in future he don't get into trouble. n how can v proceed WID the deal .

priyanka sawant   27 November 2018

please advice urgent