Sunil Kumar Rai (Pracitice)     13 October 2011

Need legal advice

I had purchased a property (land 100 Sq Yd in Complate Consrucation) from the GPA Registered from of vendor before 2 years.

Now the some body told me Vendor  sold the same property to some one else.

I have leaving in this properity since 3 years I have proper proof on my name

1. Electricity Connection on this properity

2. Bank Account

3.Gas Connection

4. House Tax receipts on this Address

5. Ration Card

6.Smart Card

7. Voter I card 

I had constructed houses worth 35 lakhs. 

Now, in this situation suppose if i loose the case in the worst condition. 

can i claim the worth of the constructed house.

SANJAY SHARMA (ADVOCATE IN CHARGE)     13 October 2011

dear

i think you must start the criminal proceeding against the vendor and such purchser and do't worry you can ask me on my contact no. 9868521167    about anytype of help

and tell me in which area property is situated and whether it is commercial/agriculture/authorised/unthorised/lal dora/allotted by mcd/allotted by dda/lease hold/free hold/in gram sabha/dda plot/ulternative plot etc. etc.

ABHISHEK KAUSHIK

ADVOCATE

SUPREME COURT OF INDIA

K S Raj (Marketing )     13 October 2011

How many days it will take to get the copy of certificate after judgement opf divorce .

kindly suggest.

Thsnks and Rgds

Stephen