manoj kumar   03 November 2017

My friend brother cheated by showing fake company

hi my name is pavan. one day my friend brother told me , there is a one friend company on that i will give job in that by taking 1 lakh rupee. After i transfered amount to the friend brother account through net banking. 6 months gone, until now iam not received any single rupee salary. Later i talk to company Md said you not transfered any amount to my account so please ask referer consultancy. Then i went to met friend brother ,he said i am not responsible and said my job is only to show 2 you. i have amount sended proof, so i am decided to put cheating case on police station. please any one any one tell me, what to do now? i am waiting for your reply's.. also tell me how to put case.... is it legal?

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Advocate)     08 November 2017

given facts do not show any proof of cheating.

You have just donated money to him.

Engage a lawyer and discuss the whole problem with him showing the remittance particulars. If found suitable, he may do the needful for you to protect your interest.