Ahmed Shariff (Engineer)     22 October 2012

Mediation fil demanding 2bhk flat+5 acre land+compensation

I am Engineer NRI working in Kuwait.I married on 2010 & case filed 2011.I have been fighting for 1+year 498A/PWDV case filed by FIL & was jailed for 8 days under 498A.Marriage was arranged & girl was epileptic & Psychiatric hidden before marriage.Interim order was 15,000/month falsely mentioning my salary as 1.5 lakhs/month a year before but I told judge that I have no work & jail me.I appealed High court but Interim Order reduced from 15000 to 7500/month with arrears.Hon Judge sent us for MEDIATION but in mediation FIL asking me to REJOIN with his daughter (Psychiatric) & also can marry another girl as my second wife  OR ELSE give 2BHK FLAT+5 ACRE LAND+COMPENSATION...................This girl is only daughter & wants me to forcibly rejoin.

What Should I do???

Please guide me, 

Tajobsindia (Senior Partner )     22 October 2012

1. If you are man of means then the call of giving what is demanded is all yours to take.
2. If you are not man of means then contest cases to there logical end.

stanley (Freedom)     22 October 2012

@ author Its your call as to what exactly you want .

Father in law has given you option of second marriage also .