ram (manager)     15 November 2012

How to make my wife come back

hai,

iam from hyd.i need valuable suggestions from lawers.My problem is i and my wife lead a very happy life for 2.5 years.she is also going for pregnency treatment, but all days are not same one day my brother-in-law and his nighbour lady came to my house and asked me to send my wife to her sisters marraige today itself. but i said ok she she will come after two days as she is going for pregnent treatment.when i had gone to office my father-in-law & mother-in-law and the lady who came to my house bring her son-in-law and 5 police and 10 memebers of his office, and try to beat me and with a oral complaint they forcely took my wife with police.and said them that they will bring her after 10 days and if i had not allowed they file a case on me . but till now 16 months completed she had not returned, when i had asked that lady about why you had not bring my wife back to home ? she said i had not given any written letter to you that i will bring your wife, getout from my house.and when i had sent letters her father rejecting and not even allow me to talk to her in phone.i had personally gone 3 times to thier house , but my father in-law is scolding me why you came to my house ,who are you, whom do you want. when i had asked thier relatives to ask her , she said that iam not interested in marraige my parents had done my marraige forcely and said that wait till your sisters marraige, otherwise her marraige will be done. but i had loved her like anything. i my opinion she is like a child and doing childish behaviour. after so many attempts iam posting this, mainly MY FATHER IN-LAW ARE & WIFE SPOKE SO MANY WORDS INFORNT THEIR RELATIVES THAT TAHEY WILL TAKE DIVORCE BUT SINCE FROM 16 MONTHS THEY WERE NOT DOING ANY THING. HOW TO GET BACK MY WIFE IS THEIR ANY WAY TO GET BACK MY WIFE , DUE TO THIS MY MOTHER WAS SERIOUSLY ILL AND SHE HAD GONE FOR BYPASS OPERATION. AT THIS TIME WHAT TO DO HOW MANY DAYS I HAD TO WAIT IF I HAD GO TO POLICE IF ISSUE IS SERIOUS MY marraige  LIFE WILL BE SPOILED . I HAD ASKED THE POLICE CONISTABLES WHO SEND MY WIFE THEY SAID THAT WE RECEIVED WIRELESS SET MESSAGE FROM STATION SO WE CAME TO HOME.IF YOU WANT GO AND SETTEL IN KAKINADA AT MY WIFES NATIVE PLAVE..My father in law is a retired employee and he is depending on her as she is a working in a school. they spoiled her life.her sister is doing her marraige life happy , but they are telling bad words and rumours on me , that iam trying to kidnap them and many vulgar words. plz give valuable suggestions.can i approach police higher officials regarding police involment without written compliant.

All  I can is that you are in deep sh*t like me.

welcome to the group, please join and ask your query there:

https://groups.yahoo.com/group/saveindianfamily/join

Tajobsindia (Senior Partner )     15 November 2012

1. Hire an Advocate via reference first of all.

2. File a case of restitution of conjugal rights in jurisdiction Court. If after this case filing they have ulterior motives it will come out in open via they now filing complaint or divorce case or try to transfer your case to their district / State. Face it which means you will come to know what is in their mind instead of sitting right now after 16 months with no clear answer from wife or her side.

3. Outside help does not provide help in such situations if you are a mature person you should know these. You should have resisted when they came with neighbor and police and should have taken statement in writing.

4. If she does not file any cases against you / your family and still does not come back once you institute para 2 that means end of your marital life.

Above are clear legal advice since people donot stumble in legal portal websites just for time pass instead after exhausting all their civil remedies they come to legal websites to see if any legal remedy they can get hence above is the only civilian soft remedy suitable for you to follow and test your matrimonial facts.

In any future replies kindly use sentence caps instead of upper caps. We can read well all your commas, full stops and no need to shout at us using upper caps while enquiring please.