Balakrishnan (Consultant)     16 June 2014

Divorce

I got married at Nov 2009 and my wife delivered baby bot at Sep 2010.

After her delivery we have few problems all because of her mother.

Last four years she is living with their parents and If i will go to their home ,my in laws are not allowing me to see my wife and my Kid.

Even we asked them either allow us to live together or give divorce.

They are not ready to give divorce and not allowing us to live together .

So we are planning to apply case in court.

Case also i am going to put as 'I wants to live with her'.

Kindly let me know how to proceed next.

Bala

Adv k . mahesh (advocate)     16 June 2014

first meet your local lawyer and brief about all the problems and your facing with your in laws family 

normally RCR will be filed to give court direction for your wife to stay with you and live happily together but one thing you have to decide before going to court through legal

1.  have you involved the elders and discussed what is the problem and how to solve 

2. about maintenance who is bearing all this four years of your wife and kid 

before taking any legal prospect first try to solve by talking if no chance then only go legally

Balakrishnan (Consultant)     16 June 2014

We have involved elders but they are not respecting anybody who are all involving with this issues.
So many times i have tried to speak to my wife through phone and sms but my mother in law is not allowed.

I have recorded these items.

Last four years i paying rental for my wife things (house hold items bought for her marriage)

Even i asked them to take their things and they are not ready to take.

Nearly 5 lakhs i have spent during these 4 years.

Recent Topics

View More