Defamation post 498a aquital

Shonee Kapoor (Legal Evangelist - TRIPAKSHA)     10 March 2013

I may put some cold water on your aspirations.

Defamation case is not going to succeed in the brief that you have given. It shows as if you were convicted by the trial court.

Don't go the wrong path of useless litigation

www.facebook.com/shoneekapoor 
Handphone: +91-8010850498
Email: harassed.by.498a@gmail.com

Yahoogroups: https://groups.yahoo.com/group/sahodar 

If you don't fight for what you want, don't cry for what you LOST.

SANTOSHSINGH. (ADVOCATE sardarsena@gmail.com)     10 March 2013

Originally posted by : Sunil

@ Manish Udar...........thanx for ur advise.... the moment you enter the arena of police and courts logic stops working its only money and patience......... marriage is dead but child custody is alive.............. moving on life means to let go public hurt and disgrace to my dead father..........well can't understand the logic.

Inspite of your troubles you have really got the central point of all legal problems.

THOSE WHO FIGHT ONLY WIN.

SHONEE KAPOOR YOU HAVE ALREADY PUT HARSSED LABEL ON YOU, IT MEANS DEFEATISM.

Sunil (Engineer)     10 March 2013

@ Shoonee Kapoor...................pls re-read my first posting in the context "JUDGE: The police has favoured women over husband and his other family members. No chance provided to husband and others to provide their version by police."

I see no reason why defamation will fail even if re-trail ordered in 498a (in extreme case).

Legal route may be financially taxing and mentally harassing but the "shrew needs to be tamed".........a shrewed lawyer can present case in a winnable way............

Thanx

Manish Udar (www.Mehnat.IN)     11 March 2013

Please go ahead, do what you want to do.

Shonee Kapoor (Legal Evangelist - TRIPAKSHA)     11 March 2013

Then it would be better to remember that the onus of proof is that the case was false.

Mere Acquittal is no ground for defamation. 

SANTOSHSINGH. (ADVOCATE sardarsena@gmail.com)     11 March 2013

People who  have deep inferority complex try to show off and use poney tails like address, nos and what not. Other imature people are also trying to copy it and now even BABAS have appeared.

All together will spoil otherwise this excllant site.

Manish Udar (www.Mehnat.IN)     11 March 2013

Email address displayed on the left hand side of every post is in the same category as other "poney-tails" as you describe them. At least people with these poney tails have the courage to use their own faces instead of the picture of a dog in their profile pic. On this site, only people who provide honest advice will be recognised as true helpers of the public, regardless of whether or not they seek publicity.

Shonee Kapoor (Legal Evangelist - TRIPAKSHA)     13 March 2013

Thanks Manish. 

Santosh..... No comments.

Struggling Sister (Housewife)     14 March 2013

aapke pet mein kyun dard hota hai santoshsingh ji/

Munirathnam (Scientist)     14 March 2013

Defamation in civil side against the police (state) and complainant would serve the useful purpose.... and defamation in criminal side will not result in anything....