Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Amith (n/a)     18 October 2010

Suggestions required!

Hello, 

I am a student of LL.B studying in hyderabad.

I am interested in writing judiciary exams.
Could any one please help me how to start of in advance, like how would be the exam pattern and the minimum qualification for appearing the exam.

Learning

7 Replies

adv. rajeev ( rajoo ) (practicing advocate)     18 October 2010

Hai,

My adviceis refer the question papers of the previous years and also now days you will get books on judicial exams.  But stil you are student first complete the degree then join any senior advocate's office then you will get some knowledge and you will face the exams easily.

adv. rajeev ( rajoo ) (practicing advocate)     18 October 2010

Hai,

My adviceis refer the question papers of the previous years and also now days you will get books on judicial exams.  But stil you are student first complete the degree then join any senior advocate's office then you will get some knowledge and you will face the exams easily.

Amith (n/a)     18 October 2010

I am interested in doing  intership, well is that a good a idea ?

javid (M p)     19 October 2010

Dear sir,

This is Syed Mohammed Tabrez a citizen of Visakhapatnam, writing this letter to you for seeking your kind suggestion for my problem.

I am currently pursuing B.B.M. from CAMER Institute (Center for advanced management and entrepreneurship research) which is run by Mr. Srini mahesh, at the time of joining the college he said that he will give AMITY E-Learning B.B.A. Certificate with some other certifications and time went on we didn't even have one semester exams. When we approached them they said that Amity E learning program has some kind of technical problem, then i directly approached the Amity Administration, their they said that they don't have any franchise or relation with the CAMER Institue. AT last i found that my college was BOGUS.