Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Bobbie (biz)     03 October 2012

Breaching of trust - n r i

Please answer my question, what to do.

Consultant : My Name is K.Murali

Electronic check processing for merchants. We deal with Discount cards products and services had to offer Discount cards  services that allows our customers  use online discount stores and the advantage of selecting the best products  for their needs.   I am a consultant located in India.

I used to submit sales my merchant who is in USA  Consultancy., who is a Merchant  he used to process our sales. And used to get Returns and refunds will be taken care by us and shipping will done  us.

My Merchant requested us to provide all documents  with USA Bank account,
to process  the sales   unless  he can’t  process. I have decided go through it  has taken 2 months meanwhile One of my friend relative who came to India from India (NRI), I met him and explained every thing , functionality  and all, how the process will take care. Only thing I didn’t do is Agreement with  Mr.Nri ,  India,.

After 1 month he went to usa. I have told him clearly I am doing a business in USA... we sell the products through call centres from India, the approved orders will get funds into you accounts,  he has accepted  even explained the facts, then he said  go ahead, I will provided USA bank a/c.

Once the deposits  coming  into his account he started telling let the amount comes in, I will pay slowly,  he started giving  the cheques, the problem is I have to pay my centres on weekly basis, also charged for Transaction fee’s. etc., as well i will get returns, refunds, also do the shipping etc., and also the fees which will cut from the actual sales. He started telling that let the amount comes in, will pay you full amount, once he go to USA, he said he will pay full amount which is pending in his account. He is keep  the balance amount  and releasing the 1/3 amount.