Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Ramana N V (software engineer)     31 December 2012

304b case

Hi every one,

I am a software engineer and got married on 6th-APP-2012 to a far relative, she is also software engineer, after marriage on 12th app I went to Hyderabad where I use to works and she went to pune on 30th app (she use to work there). I didn’t taken any dowry in any form.

On July 29th she came to me by resigning in his company as it fails to relocate her to Hyderabad. I shifted my house from my negative place to Hyderabad along with my mom.

We three stayed in Hyderabad for 5 days later she went to her mom’s house in order to perform some poojas and my mom went to a spiritual tour

Again she came to me on Aug 16th and from then onwards I observed a lot of difference in her behavior, always she is in mood of mode.

I given her much love feeling that she will be fine with my love and affection, on Sep 4th her mom came to my house, After her arrival my wife’s mood became too bad.

Four days later her father also came to my house saying like to see how we are.

After two days stay my wife’s parents went back to their negative place.

Three days later... In morning i am trying to book train tickets online by sitting in hall, she went to wash room (present in my bed room) saying she is going for refresh.

She locked the bed room and wash room from inside.

As there is no response from her for long 45 mins i climed to the ventilator of wash room from out side and found she was hanging in wash rome. i shouted like any thing.

With the help of the neighbors we broken down the bed room door and later the wash room door and taken her to nearest hospital. Unfortunately we fail to save her and she is no more.

Her parents register a false 304B case on me and mom  saying I demanded money to go to Dubai and my mom demanded 2 kg silver in order to performe poojas (which are false).