P. S. DHINGRA: sssfi2016@gmail's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 4908

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Pertaining to Civil, Family, Labour & Services, Banking/ Cheque Dishonour Property Laws and Others, like Due Diligence, Banking NPA, Investigation Processes

My area of expertise
    Management Consultancy, Accounts, MIS

My experience in the area (years):
    46 Years

Organizations I belong to:
    DOT

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Plenty of Management & Departmental Inquiry Reports

Educational credentials:
    Post Graduate

Award & Honors:

• Vijay Kumar says : Sale Deed Registaartion
    I have executed sale agreement in Delhi with joint sellers Husband and his wife with the condition of payment to be made within 30 days. Advance Payment was made to them through online. I have arranged my balance payment to settle the transaction through taking home loan from bank and bank has disbursed the loan in my loan account. Also I have paid e-stamp duty and registration fee as per circular rates applicable in Delhi few days before registration. But in my case, Seller's wise is seriously ill and admitted in hospital and was got operated. The time period ends (30 days) on Saturday. There after is Sunday. I have also communicated to seller for registration through whats app. In this situation what is remedies available to Sellers and Buyers? What will be the remedies if in case of death of wife? Please Guide

• HARIPRASAD says : clarification w.r.t. Establishment
    Dear sir, I want to know that, is AP STATE POLICE HOUSING CORPORATION LTD AND AP STATE HOUSING CORPORATION LTD are act of parliament or state legislature? kindly let me know about this

• HARIPRASAD says : clarification
    what is the defination of the company which are registred under the 1956 companies act and which is govt authourity an act of parliament

• chetan says : Query on HUF Property Mumbai Purchase
    Dear Sir, Can you please add your valuable advise or comments on my query, HUF property purchase mumbai

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799