Ipc 420

(Querist) 21 September 2017 This query is : Resolved 
Hi all, one director of our company has cheated company and clients and taken so much of money, fir is filed against our company, I am one of the director, there are two firs are filed on different locations, I have surrendered on both the locations, from 1st location I have granted bail from session court by depositing 2 lac in 7 days and on 2nd location I have not got bail from session I have taken bail from high court by depositing 8.32 lac...1st case fir is of 18 lac fraud and 2nd case fir is of 24 lac...... Now I just need help and suggestion that is there any procedure or anything by which I can request high court to give some leverage in depositing amount of 2nd case...i have not done anything I have given all the proofs that I have not taken any money but course is saying that we look these things in trail... Now I am in very poor condition.. My family has taken money on interest so please help me.
Guest (Expert) 21 September 2017
Your own lawyer, who helped you getting bail can help you appropriately. Even otherwise, any help can be possible only after proper examination of case related papers of both the cases.

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 22 September 2017
Agreeing with Mr Dhingra I would add that the fraud is committed on bahalf of company (as appearing from your words) and you as director cannot be out of it.

Guest (Expert) 22 September 2017
Sudhir ji,

Thanks for agreeing with me.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 22 September 2017
Nothing fruitful can be advised without referring full case file.

You can take guidance of your lawyer and in case of need can proceed for second opinion.
P. Venu (Expert) 22 September 2017
Yes, you can approach the High Court and seek relief.
vinay nagar (Querist) 22 September 2017
Thanks to all for reply... I will provide you all the documents related to case so please study and help me because if my lawyer helped me then I don't think I have to deposit 8.32 lac of money and don't need to move high court.....Because in 1st case I have deposited only 2 lac and got bail from session only.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 23 September 2017
Very well advised by expert Mr. PS Dhingra, I fully agree and appreciate.
You can send the documents with a fees (DD) for Rs. 10,000/- to study and let you know what can be done and how to proceed. Contact details are there in the profile of Dhingra ji and mine.