Problem with real estate builder

(Querist) 11 November 2016 This query is : Resolved 
Last month I have bargained one house for purchase with a builder. After seeing the house, I have given 5000/- as token advance to him and got house/site papers Xerox to my home. I did not take any signature on any paper for the token advance 5000/- paid to him. After seeing those papers I got many doubts on my mind (as there are violations in measurements between paper values and reality). I called that builder and clearly said that I am not willing to take deal to further level. I am dropping off. At that time he said he will give back my advance.
From last one month I am calling him time and again and he is not lifting my phone. Even if he is lifting he is saying that he cannot give as I have not purchased house of his and I have gone back on my words.

Could you please guide me what should I do now to get my 5000/- ? other than telephone voice recordings I don’t have any other proof of giving 5000/- to him. Is there any way I can approach legally and get my money back ?
Kumar Doab (Expert) 11 November 2016
Meet him with some reputed person or any dealer of the property trade and settle down amicably.

Keep voice recordings.
Guest (Expert) 11 November 2016
He seems to have sold you the papers for Rs. 5,000/-. You can make use of the said papers in any manner you like.

By the way, what was the value for which you proposed to buy a house?
Gayatri Gayatri (Querist) 11 November 2016
Sir

What if the builder is not ready to give my 5000/-. Can I do any thing legally?

What can I do with that house papers?
Guest (Expert) 12 November 2016
Instead of giving any reply to my query, you have put another nasty question, like, "What can I do with that house papers".

In fact, your query clearly seems to be merely an academic query, not a problem. Otherwise, you would have not avoided reply to my question. Not only that even an idiot would think to give bayana only after going through the terms of the deal, if not taking a receipt for the money.

About your question, "Is there any way I can approach legally and get my money back," itself is absurd, if you think that you can recover your money by spending some paltry amount by adopting some legal way. By the way, if some one suggests you any legal way, how much can you spend for making recovery of Rs.5,000/- through court of law by payng hefty fee to a lawyer?

Even if there is even the slightest truth in your story, any lip sympathy cannot help you. So, you can do nothing to get back your Rs.5,000/-, even if you give a legal notice to the builder and file a recovery case in the court of law. You were required to go through the written terms prior to making a deal with the builder before giving any bayana to him.

About papers, it is you who has to think, what you can do with the papers, to sell as waste papers or to tear of in agony.

P. Venu (Expert) 12 November 2016
Any legal procedure would cost much more than Rs. 5000/-
Gayatri Gayatri (Querist) 12 November 2016
Hello p.s.dhingra,

Could you please tell what is that nasty thing you have seen in my query. Please explain it clearly instead of making vague comments.

I have nothing to lie with any one. I did not took any receipt thinking that everything is going smoothly.

ANYWAYS NICE TALKING WITH A THOROUGH PROFESSIONAL LIKE YOU.
It is always Better to Understand the real Difficulty/Problem of the author/Querist and Suggest them the Remedy Or Could Just Ignore their Query Than Commenting with Words Like " nasty" " idiot"etc which Will not be Acceptable in Courts also.
adv.bharat @ PUNE (Expert) 12 November 2016
Noting to be added.
The Services of Ours could be considered as Honorary But certainly Not Charity.Querist/Author Should be Treated Certainly With Due Respect.
Even if the Legal Procedure could Cost More than Rs.5000/-Certainly the Court would Order for Reimbursement of Legal Expenses with Compensation if the Pleadings are Accepted by Court on Presentation of Valid Grounds.Consult A Local Good Senior Advocate.Some Times the Matter could be Solved with A Strong Valid Legal Notice It self.
Recently Every one Would have come across the News that a Passenger had Sued A Govt Bus conductor for not returning the Balance of Few Paise about 25 years back and now the Case is Pending with a Compensation claim of Few Lakh of Rupees.
Mr. Ramji Kumar,

You want solution to your problem, but you don't care to give clarification about your problem in reply to the questions of the members. But, still ask another vague questions, like what to do with the papers. You have not mentioned, what efforts you really made to convince the builder to return your advance, which you say as bayana.

It is a matter of commonsense that in present days, when properties are of several lakhs, who accepts an amount of merely Rs.5,000/- as bayana? My question, "what was the value for which you proposed to buy a house," was aimed only to know how sensible is your query and how real is your problem. But you did not reply that question, which itself makes clear that you made just a vague hypothetical query.

What to do with your papers was your another vague query. That was your own job to know what to do with those papers. How do you expect the members to reply your vague queries without examination of your papers? More so, when you don't care to give clarification to your problem, if that really exists. Still further, you want to know the legal way to recover Rs.5,000/-.

So, the legal way is to serve the builder with a legal notice, file a suit for recovery by paying hefty fee to some local lawyer, waste your time in litigation for years together by attending court case and then be satisfied with the judgment what you get against you in the absence of any evidence. You can feel free to follow this way, if you like.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 12 November 2016
You paid token money, did not took receipt of that.

There is no agreement signed.

Generally and in customary process, such token money can not be refunded in absence of written contract to the effect.

You should have searched / scrutinized the papers before paying token money.

If you propose to claim / proceed legally there is no 100% guarantee of success and legal fee would be more than the claim.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 12 November 2016
However, if you wish may try through consumer forum against the builder.
@ Author

Best solution is that try to catch new fresher in Consumer Court , who has just started visiting Consumer court without much experience tell him to take matter and play with it.

Such cases are given to freshers to learn .

When fresher passes out and start visiting court he too is nervous about visiting Court , presenting in front of Judge etc. So for such fresher, experienced Advocate hand over such matter and they play with it and learn.

This is only solution for your all problem regarding this matter.
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 13 November 2016
AGREE WITH ESCORTS.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 13 November 2016
Expert Mr. N.J.S.Rajkumar is right.

The bad language has become a kind of chronic habit.

The habit is not given up.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 13 November 2016
No comments.
P. Venu (Expert) 13 November 2016
Yes, there are occasional cases where an queriest turns out to be invective. I cannot perceive any remedial measures other than the experts, the visible faces of this forum, being absolutely honest with ourselves. It is high time that we evolve or, if necessary, formulate a model code of conduct for ourselves.
Venu Sir,

Mr. N.J.S.Rajkumar has not posted for the bad language of querist/author...........but Expert.

Expert Mr. N.J.S.Rajkumar is right.

Ms.Usha Kapoor,

You have posted that: "AGREE WITH ESCORTS."

Who are these "ESCORTS"?

What is an 'ESCORT'?

Kindly revert.

Guest (Expert) 13 November 2016
So, instead of rendering legal advice, Mr. Kumar Doab has now become self styled editor of language to declare whose language is good or bad!

He forgot that the author asked for legal approach, but he suggests, "Meet him with some reputed person or any dealer of the property trade and settle down amicably. ...... Keep voice recordings."

In other words he advised the author to thrust illegal pressure of some reputed person to get his money back, while, the author himself is going back from the transaction. Further, a question arises, whether he is not suggesting an illegal way of voice recording without the knowledge of the real estate builder.
The reputed persons and dealers do not engage in abusive words and goondgardi.

Addition: Do not keep persons that use abusive language, bad language, bad manners, illegal methods.

The practice of 'Sai' is prevalent in property dealings. It is known to person of the trade that 'Sai' is returned with pursuation, visits and with intervention.

You have only one evidence; Voice recording, that you have recorded before posting the query.

Evidence even if attained illegally remains evidence.

My posts are in line with query and my discretion.

Comments on Bad language stands.

There is no mention that language shall change from bad to proper.

Dear Shri Rajendra ji,

You came forward with sending me PMs in favour of Mr. Kumar Doab, now would you like to take note, what Mr. Kumar Doab is doing openly, at first with his indirect attack with his statement, "The bad language has become a kind of chronic habit." ...... "The habit is not given up." Again he came forward with clarification giving direct indication about bad language of experts, stating, "Venu Sir, ...... Mr. N.J.S.Rajkumar has not posted for the bad language of querist/ author...........but Expert." ...... "The bad language has become a kind of chronic habit. ...... The habit is not given up."

Not only that, he has also raised question on Ms. Usha's post, where any one could well understand that she could have used the word, "escorts" instead of the word "experts"

Still further, in his additional post, he has repeated as, "Comments on Bad language stands." ...... "The bad language has become a kind of chronic habit." ...... "The habit is not given up." ...... "There is no mention that language shall change from bad to proper."

SO, DO YOU THINK THIS IS A SORT OF GOOD LANGUAGE WHICH HE USED ABOUT EXPERTS THAT TOO OPENLY. ALSO, YOU CAN VERY WELL UNDERSTAND, WHAT COULD BE HIS MOTIVE TO RAISE AN UNWARRANTED ISSUE IN THE THREAD?

THAT WAS THE REASON, I USED TO RESPOND TO HIS INDIRECT ATTACKS ON ME AND OTHERS AS WELL.
Dear Expert Mr. Rajendra K Goyal,

I have not decided to address you in this thread before this post.

It is only because my name has been willfully mentioned in address to you, that I am submitting this post in this thread.

I have received many PM's about the aged person and expert of LCI in second last post in this thread.

The PM's and threads and language is very well noted and pointed by you.

You have also mentioned about the language and style of aged person and expert of LCI in second last post in this thread.

Based on your PM's I have avoided maximum possible to stay away from the comments on person and his posts.

The chronic bad habit of bad language has to permanently end.

Ms.Usha Kapoor,

Kindly revert.

Ms.Usha Kapoor is at liberty to write Experts in place of ESCORTS.............or ESCORTS or any word whenever she want to write a word.

All members, experts, authors, querist may kindly object on bad language, instantly.

Use the ABUSE switch provided by LCI admin and write to LCI admin by PM, email................

contact@lawyersclubindia.com

and pursue the matter with LCI admin and/or anyone as deemed fit.

At legal parlance, mere feel good advice, but with no legal value, is indirect dishonesty with the querists without bringing the implications of law before them. At least I cannot adopt that policy of some experts, merely for earning No. of thanks.

It is strange how come the subject of 'Earning Thanks' has cropped up in this thread.

It is a futile attempt to drift the attention.

You were right in your observations about the aged person and expert of LCI in second last post in this thread.

Now you also need to exert your bit.

The way out suggested to author by me is perfectly legal and workable.

Finally Reiterated; My posts are in line with query and my discretion.

The author has also objected to bad language and style of aged person and expert of LCI in second last post in this thread.

Experts have also objected to bad language and style of aged person and expert of LCI in second last post in this thread.

There is NO provision of posting thanks in this thread or any thread in Experts section, provided by admin of LCI.

Never I have asked anyone to post thanks for me, in any post in any thread.

I think that the person that deserves to be thanked should be thanked.

I have posted my thanks endless number of times.

Thankless and also unworthy person should not be and should not have been thanked.

Querist/authors are at liberty to post thanks by emails/PM's to LCI admin and pass the materialistic benefits to the Member/Expert: 'Thanked'.

If anyone has been writing to post thanks in threads or by calls; by phone/email then it is that anyone's business.

There is a thread mentioning that authors/querist are being asked to first post thanks then reply shall be given.

There might be instances of veiled invitations for paid consultation.

There might be OPEN calls in threads, to SEEK appointment and then PAY for CONSULTATION.

YOU and every reader must have NOTED it.

The experts provided free advise in threads.

Outside the threads it is discretion of expert.

Post in the threads are discretion of the expert.

If anyone has an objection on Thanks posted by thankful authors/querits for experts, then................. that thankful authors/querits..........anyone may write to LCI admin, and/or anyone as deemed fit in any forum, and convey thanks in any manner.

Anyone may choose not to post any 'Thanks 'for Experts/Members.

The authors/querist, experts/members may strongly condemn in all possible manner and ways and language the chronic bad habit of bad language, sarcastic, comments.

The chronic bad habit of bad language, sarcastic comments has to permanently end, on its own, alongwith personal comments and attacks on fellow experts and companions, with immediate effect.

No one has invited the aged person and expert of LCI in second last post in this thread, to post sermons for anyone.

You have also objected in threads and asked not to act like a HEADMASTER ton such experts.

All members, experts, authors, querist may kindly object on bad language, instantly.

Use the ABUSE switch provided by LCI admin and write to LCI admin by PM, email................

contact@lawyersclubindia.com

and pursue the matter with LCI admin and/or anyone as deemed fit.

I have conveyed enough in my posts in threads at; Forum/Experts/Articles etc and my reach in addressing issues, and my reach to exert for a matter at hands and my reach has been properly displayed.

At my age and stage I shall not tolerate any bad language and sarcastic comments, any more.

Good directions for all the experts, when you say, "All members, experts, authors, querist may kindly object on bad language, instantly"! You may better give them the samples of types of languages to be honoured or to be objected by them.

However, I have come to know today that a language editor is also posing not only as a legal expert but also as a headmaster or director for all the experts.

By the way, about your remarks, "At my age and stage I shall not tolerate any bad language and sarcastic comments, any more," how anyone can know about your age and stage, when you are shy of uploading your picture along with your user ID? Also, who used bad language for you in this thread? It was only only you, who took the lead with sarcastic remarks that too again and again.

Further, it is not clear, what is your personal problem with the language of other experts? However, if you have some personal problem with my response to the queries at the LCI, you may feel free to give me clear instructions for not responding to any query at any thread appearing at LCI in future.

Anyway, your last lengthy post clearly reveals about your utter frustration, as you get exposed thoroughly through your own posts.

Some One could Confirm whether Commenting the Querist /author as "nasty" and " idiot" is Advisable.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 14 November 2016
I personally request you to stop such an unnecessary and unwarranted debate that gives a wrong message to the community.

Kindly take my suggestion in right perspective.

Warm regards.
Advocate. Arunagiri (Expert) 14 November 2016
I request all the experts to stop this thread. Unhealthy debate will degrade our platform.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 14 November 2016
LCI Admin is requested not to delete this thread.

Experts were right in their observations about the aged person and expert of LCI in 5th last post in this thread.

Commenting the Querist /author/fellowm experts/members ...............anyone as as "nasty" and " idiot" is not Advisable, tolerable, and is condemn-able.

Expert Mr. N.J.S.Rajkumar is right and appropriately highlighted some cases that Admin of LCI may also make note of.

This man: aged person and expert of LCI in 5th last post in this thread shall not mellow down and be his age and shall not stop subjecting the querits/authors/fellow experts to his abusive language.

His frustration with his own persona are loudly visible in his language and nuisance that he has been littering in his posts at LCI.

Expert Dr. J.C.Vashista's post in this taken in right perspective.

Expert Dr. J.C.Vashista's earlier PM"s on this man: aged person and expert of LCI in 5th last post in this thread, were also taken in right perspective...............and I had avoided as already posted above.

The conclusion is that this man: aged person and expert of LCI in 5th last post in this thread, is unwilling to mellow down, and amend his abusive language and conduct.

There is not a single word of regret from his end.

Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 14 November 2016
Agree with the expert Advocate. Arunagiri.
The aged person and expert of LCI in 7th last post in this thread is NO ONE and NO BODY to ask ANYONE to post this or that OR NOT to post this or that in anyone's profile e.g; photo, or comments.

He can decided ONLY and ONLY about him and NO ONE ELSE.

HE is NOT ONLY NO ONE and NOBODY to ASK he is also NO ONE and NOBODY to comment.

All experts/members/querists/authors must oppose the repeated abusive conduct and language of the aged person and expert of LCI in 7th last post in this thread, to LCI admin and promoters and any other forum as deemed fit.

It was this 'aged person and expert of LCI in 7th last post in this thread' who was first to make sarcastic comment and author was 1st to object upon it.

Then experts objected to sarcastic comment and abusive language and expert Mr. N.J.S.Rajkumar was first to mention it.

Despite objections by author and fellow expert this aged person and expert of LCI in 7th last post in this thread, did not post his regret.

Instead this aged person and expert of LCI in 7th last post in this thread, has filled the thread further with his utter frustration and good for nothing continued posts.

This aged person and expert of LCI in 7th last post in this thread, can close the thread by posting his regret and apology for his sarcastic comments and abusive language and also for not mending his conduct despite clear objections to him and his conduct.

Guest (Expert) 14 November 2016
Mr.Arunagiri Director Gemmia Oil Tech Ltd Could An Active Director of Public Lid Company Could Still Practice as an Advocate In Courts.
Mr. Language Editor of unspent young force should first re-read my post and tell where I used the word "nasty"?

He is required to see with his open eye that it was the author who used the word, "nasty", when he said, "please tell what is that nasty thing you have seen in my query."

Secondly the said Language Editor should read my post again to note that I did not use the word, idiot for the author. He should read the sentence several times to interpret properly to understand well that I treated him a sensible person in comparison to some other person, when I said, "even an idiot would think to give bayana only after going through the terms of the deal, if not taking a receipt for the money."

Being quite unable to interpret the meaning of the language of the sentence, he is raising merely hue and cry about nothing by unduly using the term of bad language repeatedly, when nobody invited him to critically examine the posts of the experts.

His unwarranted posts were nothing except inviting attention of one and all towards his several uncalled for posts in the name of legal advice, while he profusely failed to give any legal advice to the author, as of his own contribution.

Thus by doing so, he himself is responsible for using bad language in a bid to raise a tamasha out of the thread and inviting responses to his bad posts.
Refer Your Second Reply/Post in this Same Thread
Yes As A Language Editor I Prefer to Ask whether these words are Admissible in Courts.
Would the self styled Language editor of hidden face of the unspent young force like to justify with what intention and with reference to what context of the query he was prompted to state, "Expert Mr. N.J.S.Rajkumar is right." ...... "The bad language has become a kind of chronic habit." ...... "The habit is not given up."

If Shri NJS Rajkumar could ignore to read my post appropriately, why he failed to make his bad languaged comments without actually reading my posts?

SO, HIS COMMENTS WERE QUITE UNWARRANTED AND CLEARLY WITH BAD MOTIVE AND MALICE TOWARDS ME.

So, he is advised for future to make sure to read the posts properly before venturing in to making comments with his bad language, as of his chronic habit.
>>> The aged person and expert of LCI in last post in this thread has posted in his 2nd post in this thread and has written both 'Nasty' and 'Idiot' words for the author ONLY ;

"Instead of giving any reply to my query, you have put another nasty question, like, "What can I do with that house papers".

In fact, your query clearly seems to be merely an academic query, not a problem. Otherwise, you would have not avoided reply to my question. Not only that even an idiot would think to give bayana only after going through the terms of the deal, if not taking a receipt for the money."

>>> The aged person and expert of LCI in last post in this thread has not stopped there and further used offending language and words e.g; Absurd, and wrote his length sermon and Bhashan for the readers that NO LEGAL ADVISE/ACTION is suggest- able and ASKED the author to TEAR HIS PAPERS IN AGONY!!..............

His draft is objectionable and avoidable, which also he does not regretted.

"About your question, "Is there any way I can approach legally and get my money back," itself is absurd, if you think that you can recover your money by spending some paltry amount by adopting some legal way. By the way, if some one suggests you any legal way, how much can you spend for making recovery of Rs.5,000/- through court of law by payng hefty fee to a lawyer?

Even if there is even the slightest truth in your story, any lip sympathy cannot help you. So, you can do nothing to get back your Rs.5,000/-, even if you give a legal notice to the builder and file a recovery case in the court of law. You were required to go through the written terms prior to making a deal with the builder before giving any bayana to him.

About papers, it is you who has to think, what you can do with the papers, to sell as waste papers or to tear of in agony."

>>> The author has OBJECTED in 2nd post ( 1st after posting the query) to language of this aged person and expert of LCI in last post in this thread.

>>> Expert Mr. N.J.S.Rajkumar has objected in his very 1st post in this thread , to language, of this aged person and expert of LCI in last post in this thread.

>>> This aged person and expert of LCI in last post in this thread has his eyes open in his profile photo but has seemingly posted his last post with closed eyes and mind.

He may use his magnifying glass and post his heartfelt regret and apology and close this thread.

All others in this thread including author are sensible except this aged person and expert of LCI in last post in this thread and have used sensible language and posted sensible advise for everyone.

>>> The author may ignore all lengthy pravachan of this aged person and expert of LCI in last post, and involve persons as suggested by me and collect his hard earned money.

>>> The author is welcome to post his next query.

The author may in his next query announce that expert Mr/Ms................may not post anything or respond to his query since in his last query at weblink;................................in thread titled................ this expert........................used offensive and abusive language.

The author in addition to it may handover the matter to admin and owners of website to remove the ID of abuser.

The author in addition to it may handover the matter to and his own counsel and 'test the overstated legal mettle of abuser.'

>>> This aged person and expert of LCI in last post is habitual of littering TAMASHA at LCI with his tantrums, derogatory, abusive, and offensive language and conduct and has not spared anyone be it querist/authors,fellow experts and even admin.................

>>> ALL readers, authors,querist, Experts, Members shall note that this aged person and expert of LCI in last post has not regretted and apologized his conduct and language in his LAST POST ALSO.

HE HAS MADE A FRUSTRATED ATTEMPT TO DRIFT THE ATTENTION OF ALL READERS.

HE HAS WITHOUT REGRETTING POSTED HIS LAST POST.
Would You Comment/discuss with your Clients in your Office with the Same Language and Would they Tolerate/bear it.We give the Advise here Honorarily and Certainly Not as Charity.Why the Querist Should be upset/angry with your Comments.Read the Querist Last Post after your Such Comments. Deal them Politely Insead of Posting Insulting Comments.
Mr. NJS,

Thanks for the instructions, noted please.
Welcome Please.
This aged person and expert of LCI in last 2nd last in this thread, HAS MADE A FRUSTRATED ATTEMPT TO DRIFT THE ATTENTION OF ALL READERS, once again.

Expert Mr.N.J.S Rajkumar has posted his 1st post in this thread after noting the abuse, by this aged person and expert of LCI in last 3rd last in this thread.

The experts including Mr. Rajendra K Goyal, Dr.J.C.Vashista also are aware that:::'The bad language has become a kind of chronic habit of This aged person and expert of LCI in 2nd last post in this thread'.

This has been pointed out earlier also in this thread.

This has already been posted in this thread also that: This aged person and expert of LCI in 2nd last post in this thread' is NOT ANYONE AND ANYBODY to advise and his chronic habit of abusive and bad language has been objected upon by one and all; querists/authors/experts/members.........................still due his own (unknown to us) reason and problems with his own persona....................he continues to offend everyone in threads..........................

>>> This aged person and expert of LCI in last 2nd last in this thread' is making frustrated attempts by making further futile attempts to drift the attention.

>>> ALL readers, authors,querist, Experts, Members shall note that this aged person and expert of LCI in last post has not regretted and apologized his conduct and language in his LAST POST ALSO.

We have No Intention of Wounding/Insulting You Sir.It is Only Our Request.Hope you would Understand Sir.we also apologize if you Feel Bad Sir
Mr. Language Editor,

You may better live with your own perceptions and assumptions with the so called good language of yours own.

About your direction to the author, "The author in addition to it may handover the matter to admin and owners of website to remove the ID of abuser," WHY NOT YOU TAKE UP THE LEAD to take up the matter with the admn to remove my user ID?

Further, about your direction to the author, "The author in addition to it may handover the matter to and his own counsel and 'test the overstated legal mettle of abuser," WHY NOT YOU TAKE UP the matter of the author in the court of law?

However, after abiding by the direction of Mr. Kumar Doab, "The author in addition to it may handover the matter to and his own counsel and 'test the overstated legal mettle of abuser," of the self styled language editor, the author may feel free to take up the matter in the court of law that too through Mr Kumar Doab, if liked.

Of course, YOU ARE EXPERT IN MAKING PEOPLE YOUR TOOLS, at first you tried to make me tool against some querists by making PMs to me. Thereafter, you tried to make Shri Rajendra K Goyal to use him to represent your issue before me not to expose you, when you continued to spit venom against me. AND FINALLY, you are trying to make the querist also a tool against me. Very smart!

So, instead of making the author as your tool, why not take up the matters, yourself, on his behalf, wherever you like to represent against me.

Best of luck!

I have already apologized on every body's behalf and the Thread is CLOSED and No Further Posting Please.
Expert Mr. N.J.S.Rajkumar,

This shall be my last post if not pulled further.

>>> It is false that I have made any attempt at all as Fact is that Author is the first one to object to bad language and abuse by The aged person and expert of LCI in last 2nd last in this thread'::: @ P.S.Dhingra.

The FACT is that The aged person and expert of LCI in last 2nd last in this thread'::: @ P.S.Dhingra::: made false statements that he not used any any foul and abusive words/statements. IT has been clarified in previous posts, in this thread.

The aged person and expert of LCI in last 2nd last in this thread'::: @ P.S.Dhingra:: is to change his ill conceived own perceptions and assumptions with the so called good language of his own and better stick to Forum Rules and use good language while posting his comments in threads.

There have been many instances on foul language by querists/authors and experts united to check it. I stood firmly by experts.

Recently expert Mr. P. Venu has posted in another thread on foul language by querist/authors.

I also received PM's from Expert Mr. Rajendra K Goyal for thread in which unwarranted comments were posted against Mr. Rajendra K Goyal by fellow experts,that everyone has read. Although this could have been very well avoided. But it was deliberate and everyone has read that.

The aged person and expert of LCI in last 2nd last in this thread'::: @ P.S.Dhingra:: is NO ONE and NOBODY to tell ANYONE and ANYBODY to take any lead, whatsoever.

The aged person and expert of LCI in last 2nd last in this thread'::: @ P.S.Dhingra:: is NO ONE and NOBODY to ask anyone to tell admin and owners of LCI to remove his ID. Anyone and everyone can decide what they would prefer to do and how and why and when and where.Anyone and Admin and owners can take their own decisions.

I am at full liberty without any directions from The aged person and expert of LCI in last 2nd last in this thread'::: @ P.S.Dhingra::to decide what I shall do.

On the contrary The aged person and expert of LCI in last 2nd last in this thread'::: @ P.S.Dhingra became spiteful and posted unwarranted and distasteful and provoking comments about me for NO reason at all, in SO MANY THREADS. However I as per suggestions of many seniors and experts, I avoided.You can not count these threads on your fingers.Experts suggested me to avoid provocations by This aged person and expert of LCI in last 2nd last in this thread'::: @ P.S.Dhingra. I avoided. IT has already been posted in this thread in previous posts.

Still This aged person and expert of LCI in last 2nd last in this thread'::: @ P.S.Dhingra, has not stopped.

This has probably been taken as my weakness and has emboldened the The aged person and expert of LCI in last 2nd last in this thread'::: @ P.S.Dhingra, to spit more venom against me in more number of threads.

I have not used anyone or made anyone any TOOL as this word TOOL is used by The aged person and expert of LCI in last 2nd last in this thread'::: @ P.S.Dhingra.

This is another futile attempt by him, to drift the attention.

NO one was born yesterday be it; any querist/author.

And certainly NO expert/member was born yesterday.

The aged person and expert of LCI in last 2nd last in this thread'::: @ P.S.Dhingra, is at loss to understand due to his own problems with his persona that he has crossed all tolerable limits of tolerance and everyone is now fed up with his provocations, foul and bad language, conflicts that he rakes up in almost all threads.....................and he need to change......................and that foul and bad language, provocations,instigation,allegations by him shall not be tolerated any more.

He is at liberty to join any forum and leave any Forum by his own volition.

I have not at all, resorted to anything that The aged person and expert of LCI in last 2nd last in this thread'::: @ P.S.Dhingra; has labelled as Venom.

It is his own act and own false statements that have already been clarified in previous posts in this thread.

Reiterated: This shall be my last post if not pulled further.

Addition; Although I have not posted anything as alleged against me and have duly clarified still to end the torment of the senior expert I also join expert Mr. N.J.S.Rajkumar and post that I regret on every body's behalf and the Thread is CLOSED and No Further Posting Please.

The last post of The aged person and expert of LCI in last 2nd last in this thread'::: @ P.S.Dhingra:::

{"Mr. Language Editor,

You may better live with your own perceptions and assumptions with the so called good language of yours own.

About your direction to the author, "The author in addition to it may handover the matter to admin and owners of website to remove the ID of abuser," WHY NOT YOU TAKE UP THE LEAD to take up the matter with the admn to remove my user ID?

Further, about your direction to the author, "The author in addition to it may handover the matter to and his own counsel and 'test the overstated legal mettle of abuser," WHY NOT YOU TAKE UP the matter of the author in the court of law?

However, after abiding by the direction of Mr. Kumar Doab, "The author in addition to it may handover the matter to and his own counsel and 'test the overstated legal mettle of abuser," of the self styled language editor, the author may feel free to take up the matter in the court of law that too through Mr Kumar Doab, if liked.

Of course, YOU ARE EXPERT IN MAKING PEOPLE YOUR TOOLS, at first you tried to make me tool against some querists by making PMs to me. Thereafter, you tried to make Shri Rajendra K Goyal to use him to represent your issue before me not to expose you, when you continued to spit venom against me. AND FINALLY, you are trying to make the querist also a tool against me. Very smart!

So, instead of making the author as your tool, why not take up the matters, yourself, on his behalf, wherever you like to represent against me.

Best of luck!"}

Once again Sorry to Repeat the Thread is Closed Please
Good expertise of Mr. Language Editor on copy & paste repeatedly of the replies of community members!

He may remain satisfied with his extraordinary skill of copy & paste in the name of legal advice.

However, if he has desired to make Shri NJS Rajkumar as the judge of his case, I would like to post just 2-3 of your LATEST MESSAGES, how he tried to exploit me against the authors of the questions that may reveal his mentality.

For example, he desired me to write something against Dr. Rajendra K Gupta. On 22 Sep. 2016, he un-invitedly sent me the link of his query page stating as follows:

"Sir, the querist has argued in many threads............His latest query is at; http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Challenging-a-registered-will-617386.asp"

But when he found I did not respond to his PM, he sent another PM on the same day (22 Sept 2016, as if reminding me of the nature of the author, by stating, "PRECISELY HE HAS NOT SPARED ANYONE. HE BOASTS ABOUT HIS DOCTORAL QUALIFICATIONS AND EXCEPTIONAL KNOWLEDGE. He has always come for his family, personal issues and the issues are always complicated. He is not at all willing to consult."

Still further, since I could raise only some valid questions to ask for additional information and when his ego was not satisfied by my post, he messaged me again on the next day (23 Sept 2016) in a bid to provoke me against the author by telling me, "SIR HE HAS NOT POSTED REPLY TO POINTS RAISED BY YOU," as if he wanted to see the tamasha instead of appropriate advice to the querist.

But probably, he could not dare to post his views against him on the concerned thread, and may be in a haste to use me against him to get started a a ruckus by exchange of words between him and me, he sent another PM to me on the same day of 23 Sept. 2016, in a bid to provoke me by stating--

"This is what I intended to post an Another stance: The WILL is admitted as duly registered. There is no suspicion and cloud on it. The WILL is acted upon. There is no suspicion and cloud on it. The WILL is duly probated. There is no suspicion and cloud on it. The property is self acquired and disposed in life time of owner by duly registered WILL i.e. by duly appearing before registering authority. Thus it cannot be set aside on the counts of authenticity. The forensic test is aimed to bring out; what………………….in specific? The husband can send monies to wife and wife can send monies to husband. It is not clear if money sent by wife is so huge amount and on record that it shall suffice to buy flat. It is also not clear if a defense officer has such declared income from known sources. It is also not clear that money sent is on record for buying a flat. It is also not clear if a defense officer has declared to her employer that she is investing in a flat. The legitimate owner of the flat and title holder had no child as per the post . { she is widow of onwr and only legal heir} If wife is staying away due to employment then she might have been coming to husband during holidays and must have been talking frequently. If so why she was not aware of the death?"

NATURALLY, WHEN HE HAD SOME ILL MOTIVE AGAINST SOME ONE, BUT FINDS HIMSELF UNABLE TO USE BAD LANGUAGE ON THE RELATED THREAD, HE PREFERS TO USE SOME OTHER COMMUNITY MEMBER, AS HIS TOOL, AGAINST THE AUTHORS OF THE QUESTIONS BY HIDING HIS REAL SELF WITH INTENTION TO SEE THE TAMAASHA AND HIMSELF TO REMAIN AS A GOOD GUY WITH GOOD LANGUAGE, BUT HAVING MALICE AGAINST THEM.

So, this the style of his goodness towards one and all, which Shri NJS Rajkumar may also like to observe!

In my inbox I still have several of such types of his messages, besides his emails, where he tried to use me as his tool.

EARLIER, HE USED TO ADMIRE MY POSTS BY SAYING LIKE .....

"Fully agreed with WISE ADVICE of Shri P.S.Dhingra."

"I fully concur with you. You have pointed out hard realities in such simple manner."

"I am admirer of wisdom of Learned Senior Expert Shri P.S.Dhingra."

"You need a counsel with expertise, experience and ability. You can benefit from the counsel of Expert Shri P.S.Dhingra."

BUT NOW FOR HIM I HAVE BECOME AN OLD SPENT FORCE WITH BAD LANGUAGE FOR HIM, BECAUSE HE FOUND MYSELF NOT DANCING TO HIS TUNES, AS A TOOL TO SERVE HIS ILL MOTIVES AGAINST THE AUTHORS OF THE QUESTIONS AND HE STARTED POURING VENOM AGAINST ME THAT TOO OPENLY IN THE THREADS OF THE QUERISTS IN A BID TO PRETEND BEFORE THEM TO BE A VERY CLEAN GUY BUT WITH MALICE AGAINST THEM.

Anyway, he exposed himself by making ruckus on the thread without any context.
The aged person and expert of LCI in last post in this thread'::: @ P.S.Dhingra has been naming the fellow experts and authors and querists by his personal habit.

He tried to avoid attention of all readers of this thread by posting false statements that has been clarified in previous posts.

He has shown and is still showing that he shall not be his age and shall not stop his spiteful and venomous attacks and stop using foul and bad language.

He has named me as Language Expert/editor, when I objected to his insulting language, and has not regretted even once.

It is true that I have posted in previous posts, in this thread, and it si also true that I am copying and pasting the following, from previous posts:

"I have posted my thanks endless number of times.
Thankless and also unworthy person should not be and should not have been thanked.

There have been many instances on foul language by querists/authors and experts united to check it. I stood firmly by experts."

The experts have been communicating with each other and informing each other about rude comments or rude querists/authors.

And experts have been communicating to LCI admin also on rudeness by querist/experts and admin has acted in many instances.

I used to get many PM's from experts and I posted to stand firmly with experts. I have posted and my posts have enough to show that I am NOT afraid of rude ones…………………………………………..be it anyone.

It is his own imagination by his own weakness that any expert including would be fearful and/or not daring to check rudeness.

In this thread the author has not been rude at all.

I have not sided with @ P.S.Dhingra and he has shown he is infuriated, since he has found that I and other experts have declined to become his TOOL.

The extracts posted by the aged person and expert of LCI in last post in this thread'::: @ P.S.Dhingra, does not include weblink of the threads and it is intentional. The readers would have made out the rudeness by reading the threads.

Another extract posted by him, clarifies the legal position and is clear,…………. of course with limited understanding.

The aged person and expert of LCI in last post in this thread'::: @ P.S.Dhingra, not only pounced on author in this thread but also fellow experts of LCI and despite objections has not shown any inclination to change his conduct and language.

It is because he has found that experts are unwilling to dance to his tunes, be his TOOL.

His last post is and his similar forthcoming posts shall be his own testimony to establish that he is unwilling to control his own problems with his own persona and stop his bad and foul language and spiteful attacks.

Dear Mr.Kumar Doab Better to Avoid addressing the Senior Expert as " Aged Person" If he Could Compete with People Like US it is His Blessing From God which we could Realise Only in Long Run.Inspite of My Requests you still want to Continue the Same which have resemblance of Sadist.
Even In Courts the Other Side will Present So many things against us/Our Case Once Out Side the Court we all are Friends.Addressing the Senior so badly what ever it may be is an Immoral Attitude.
Dear Mr. N.J.S.Rajkumar,

The language used /Nasty' 'Idiot' has already been discussed.

'Mr. Language Expert' was the name christened for me and it has come in this thread many times.

After this thread;'Mr. Language Expert' has been posted in another thread at;

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Deffamation-suit--622931.asp

{ the full post is "Mr. Language editor of unspent young force is invited to provide transcribed version of my bad language post in to good language version for the benefit of the author."

'Another comment is ....."Noted, as per your instruction ..............." although there are NO instructions.

I had not posted in the thread at all before the above post.

I have avoided it in that thread as well.

Prior to him expert Mr. Devajyoti Barman has posted an advise for the author.

However NO provocative post has been made by any expert, in that thread. }

You have probably not gone thru many other threads that I have mentioned in previous posts in which un-warranted and uninvited comments have been made about me. I have already posted that I have avoided him and his comments in all of those threads.

I have been gentle and respectful to him and all experts and he has himself posted the extracts in previous posts.

I am not all sadist.

I have also posted that I am also aged and at my age also and at my stage also there is a limit to everything.

I have No Intention of Finding Fault with you But being the Sole Cause for All this it is my Responsibliy
Atleast Now Let the Thread Be Closed Please With My Sincere Apologize to Ever One.
Other than author experts Mr. P.Venu, Mr.Bharat, Mr. Rajendra K Goyal, Mr. Madhu, Dr. J.C.Vashista, Mr. Arunagiri, you and me have posted in this thread.

But NO one has used foul language.

NO one has written ‘Mr. Language Editor’.

I have already posted: ‘This shall be my last post if not pulled further.’

Like you I have also posted that;’ I regret on every body's behalf and the Thread is CLOSED and No Further Posting Please.’
Dear Mr. N.J.S.Rajkumar,

While I was posting my last post probably you were you were posting your last post.

Your post was displayed earlier.

Mr. Language Editor,

As you alleged, "The extracts posted by the aged person and expert of LCI in last post in this thread'::: @ P.S.Dhingra, does not include weblink of the threads and it is intentional. The readers would have made out the rudeness by reading the threads," if you like I can give web links also here for the information of one and all.

Please confirm, if you want me to include the weblinks of the extracts of what you said in my appreciation through some earlier posts. I would be much pleased to do that for you.

Gayatri Gayatri (Querist) 14 November 2016
Oh god why did I posted a query here .....
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 15 November 2016
agree WITH EXPERTS.NOT Escorts.Sorry for the mistake as above committed..
Kumar Doab (Expert) 15 November 2016
Ms.Usha Kapoor,

Your coming back and posting your regret in your last post is duly appreciated.

"agree WITH EXPERTS.NOT Escorts.Sorry for the mistake as above committed.."

Author Ramji Kumar,

You have posted:

OMG

"Oh god why did I posted a query here ....."

You are not the first one to feel it.

You must have realized it.

You have read the whole thread.

You can surf at LCI and read other threads.

You are at liberty to act.
Gayatri Gayatri (Querist) 15 November 2016
One question/doubt from my side

Please tell me complete concrete process to follow for house purchase. Let's say if I go and see a house and agreed for the price, any Builder will immediately ask to give some advance amount(atleast 5000) to give documents Xerox to me. Without getting the document Xerox I cannot know if measurements are fine or not.

But if something wrong with document measurements or with legality of documents again same problem will arise builder may not give my money back. Because I have seen some cases where during housing loan process banks rejecting on basis of legality of documents.

Tell me good, PRACTICAL , CONCRETE PROCESS TO FOLLOW AS I DON'T WANT TO GET FOOLED BY BUILDERS.

INCASE IF THERE IS ANY TEMPLATE DOCUMENT ON WHICH I HAVE TO MAKE BUILDER SIGN ON IT FOR TAKING MONEY FROM ME PLEASE SEND ME THAT. Please guide completely.
Any deedwriter, Property dealer, your own counsel can provide and draft it for you.

It has already been mentioned that it is also called as 'Kachi Sai' and it is mentioned say..............if deal is not through it shall be returned.

Prospective buyer can get it done with even dealer.

Foremost: Involve your own counsel specializing in revenue/property/civil matters and obtain proper legal opinion.

A few thousand rupees as fee can save lakhs.

Must: Avoid those that are abusive and rude......................and/or have not mellowed down with time ....................and utter and/or write words like 'Idiot','Nasty'...................

Reiterated; have not mellowed down with time
Guest (Expert) 15 November 2016
Mr. Ramji Kumar,

So, this is the type of advice, "Any deedwriter, Property dealer, your own counsel can provide and draft it for you," you can get from Mr. Language Editor, or else, the the other advice, like, "Involve your own counsel specializing in revenue/property/civil matters and obtain proper legal opinion."

Another frequently rendered advice can be expected from him is, like "consult some very capable lawyer/ counsel to handle your case."

But still he encourages the authors to post academic queries.

You may like to act upon his advice for Rs.5,000/- case by paying fee of the lawyer.

However, since he has also advised you, "Must: Avoid those that are abusive and rude......................and/or have not mellowed down with time ....................and utter and/or write words like 'Idiot','Nasty'..................., " you may better ask him how to practically identify such persons or avoid such type of advice? Even otherwise, before your asking he should have provided you some useful hints on how to avoid such things. Those hints can also prove beneficial to others. MUST ASK FOR HIS "MUST" TYPE OF ADVICE. That may benefit you more than the advice on your present problem.

Advised: Avoid Senior Most and Mr. Intolerable and Abuser at LCI;

He has posted in this thread also to confirm that he has fancy for calling the queries 'Academic' also.

Reiterated without any change ; You may approach "Any deedwriter, Property dealer, your own counsel can provide and draft it for you,........................."

"Avoid those that are abusive and rude......................and/or have not mellowed down with time ....................and utter and/or write words like 'Idiot','Nasty'..................."

Repetition of the same advbice but without providing any hint about the procedure to identify such persons or such type of advice as suggested by Mr. language editor!
Mr. Intorlable and Abuser at LCI:

is no one and nobody to direct anyone to post on his whims and fancies.

My posts are and shall remain my discretion.

Your own counsel, certainly not this Mr. Intorlable and Abuser at LCI, shall provide you with complete solution.

Not only this Mr. Intorlable and Abuser at LCI;...................even if your own counsel resorts to calling 'Nasty' Idiot'......................Tame and Shame.

Mr. Intorlable and Abuser at LCI;

You also know there was no Language Editing.............

First you lied and it was clarified by experts that you lied.

Then you were to post regret,sorry, apology.............

You have not posted regret,sorry, apology.............

Instead you are unnecessarily extending the thread out of your own problems with your own persona.

Ms. Usha Kapoor has already posted her response.

Hello all,

Please help me with template document which should serve as a agreement between me and Builder. Incase if deal does not move I should be in a position to get my token advance back.

Kindly help with it.
Your deedwriter, Property dealer, your own counsel can provide and draft it for you.

Prefer from your counsel.

If you want to write yourself, then write in your own simple language.

You must have noted in many threads and that it is posted::::::Templates and drafts are not provided.....
Is it that Mr. Language advisor, the hidden face, can direct every one and to make his tools to be used against one another?
Any author/querist is at liberty to post his/her query.

Every querist/author may share that this Mr. Intolerable and Abuser at LCI: @ P.S.Dhingra may declare the author and querist as 'Nasty', 'Idiot'..........

That is where he is spending his leftover focus and energy.............

He has new found affliction and problem with names also.

Look into:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Annulment-nullity-of-marriage-622731.asp

This Mr. Intolerable and Abuser at LCI: @ P.S.Dhingra has stopped posting in Forum section; where he has littered enough nuisance..................

In experts section he felt other experts are not spearheading rowdiness............and he can spend some of his time.

This Mr. Intolerable and Abuser at LCI: @ P.S.Dhingra has been asked to stop his rowdiness, and abuses..................IT seems he is unwilling.

So he should leave and remain out of any forum and consign himself to his private and personal fiefdom:::: be it his house or anything else..................

Mr. Language Editor,

I have already suggested you take up his case against me in a court of law. So, why shy in helping him?

Why you ask every querist/author to share with others, when you are more than sufficient to raise this rumour, in spite of your earlier appreciations for me, which you cannot deny.

When I asked you to confirm, should I include the web-links of your appreciations, you remained silent on that because earlier yourself had appreciated my so called bad language, abuses or intolerable language.

Since you had complained through your earlier post of yesterday that I had not included the web-links of your appreciations, I include the same in today's post, not only for your own information, but also for the information of other readers also, as follows, so that they may also know how far you can lie low in your attitude about anyone:

1) You said, "Fully agreed with wise advise of Shri P.S.Dhingra" in the following query link:
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Overcharged-bill-for-the-contract-without-previous-intimation-559916.asp

2) You appreciated my so called bad/ abusive language by saying, "Dear Shri P.S. Dhingra,

I fully concur with you.
You have pointed out hard realities in such simple manner."

The web-link is as follows:
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/succession-legal-heirship-certificate--499151.asp

3) You appreciated my much more so called bad language by saying --
"I am admirer of wisdom of Learned Senior Expert Shri P.S.Dhingra.

I have posted as per limited understanding from matter in query and subject.

I intend to gain from enriching discussion in this thread.

The author may post in reference to the points raised in this thread.

Shri P.S.Dhingra, has already pointed out that the author is a learned man and expert in his field. The author can post insights in the matter for an enriching discussion and response by Shri P.S.Dhingra.

If possible for me I shall post my views."

The Web-link is as follows:
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Transmission-of-shares-based-on-a--608246.asp

4) You said, "You need a counsel with expertise, experience and ability.
You can benefit from the counsel of Expert Shri P.S.Dhingra," in the following web-link:
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Penalty-569591.asp#.VkIVbV7xpkE

You may better read very carefully to understand what type of duplicity you prefer to use to mislead the authors of the queries as well as the experts also.

NOW IT IS INCUMBENT UPON YOU TO JUSTIFY YOURSELF BEFORE THE READERS, HOW & WHY YOU APPRECIATED PIECES OF MY ADVICE, WHEN YOU CONSIDERED MY LANGUAGE AS BAD, ABUSIVE AND INTOLERABLE.

IN FACT, IT IS INTOLERABLE ONLY TO YOU, AS YOU MISERABLY FAILED TO GIVE APPROPRIATE ADVICE TO THE QUERISTS, AS COMPARED TO ME.

I did not get any help till now on my query . Deed writer will come in to picture at later stage when once we satisfy with measurements, vaastu of house(both on paper and reality)....but for me to get papers to hand I should give some token advance which I want to secure if deal is cancelled.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 15 November 2016
Dear Author,

As advised earlier, can file consumer complaint.

Chances of recovery are not sure in the given circumstances.
You can follow the advice of Shri Rajendra K Goyal. I also concur with the statement of Shri Goyal that chances of recovery are not sure in the given circumstances.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 16 November 2016
Respected expert PS Dhingra ji,

Thanks for agreeing.
krishna mohan (Expert) 02 December 2016
You can complain to the builders association detailing the advance given without receipt and seek their help to advise the member to return the advance. It will cost less and you yourself can write a complaint. Consumer forum is OK but you have no evidence for making payment of advance. Your efforts will cost more than you recover. You can be cautious and ask for essential document and any professional builder can show you the essential document to verify the right of ownership, approval etc., including the legal opinion before you pay any money. Standard template may not be of any help as it differs according to type of properties.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 02 December 2016
Guidance from the expert mohan are notable, can be followed.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 02 December 2016
The notable suggestion of expert Mr. Mohan may be followed.

You may also pursue with dealer association and reputed persons that you know.

'Katchi Sai' is a practice and even if verbal is returned.

Some efforts may have to be made.

Kumar Doab (Expert) 19 December 2016
The trademark ABUSE, TAMASHA, NUISANCE of P.S. DHINGRA has started in many other thread and to name a few:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Appointment-on-false-bio-data-626081.asp

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Company-asking-me-to-resign-in-my-8th-month-of-pregnancy-626006.asp

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Bmc-government-employee-contesting-election-what-is-the-consequences--626041.asp

The readers can enjoy and have heart full of laughs.

This is the only TAMASHA that Dhingra is left with to do in his leftover days.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 19 December 2016
Author/querist/Readers ::: YOU can also search in 'Search' option titled;

'Search Q & A' at middle of right hand side of this web page

and

also in search option titled 'Search Forum' on right hand side of bottom of web page in Forum section.

The Search results will also show:

--that Dhingra is blank and abuser not only in these fresh threads, but old threads as well.

--that querist/authors have been posting queries with message that : P.S.Dhingra will not post any reply to the query.
Guest (Expert) 27 December 2016
READERS MAY OBSERVE, a hidden person, Mr. Kumar Doab, who himself is abusing alleges that I am abusing him.

They may also observe, MR. KUMAR DOAB IS HEADLESS (with FAKE NAME), FACELESS (without PHOTO), AND WITHOUT PLACE (city of location). HE HIDES HIMSELF, AS IN MOST OF THE CASES HE HAS MISGUIDED AND MISLED THE QUERISTS MAKING THEIR PROBLEMS MORE COMPLICATED FOR THEM.

Example of misleading and confusing advice by Mr. Kumar Doab, as in the words of a querist, Shri Dhaval Parikh, CANNOT BE IGNORED BY ANYONE, where he has very clearly stated:

"Without any hard feelings Mr. Doab I also felt a bit confused about your reply."

This observation of Mr. Dhaval Parikh can be seen at the following link:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Payment-of-notice-pay-626561.asp
Gayatri Gayatri (Querist) 27 December 2016
I request you both to choose another platform to fight rather than wasting everyone's time.

I did not get any meaningful help till now from this thread. But lot of unnecessary nuisance got created.
Mr. Ramji Kumar,

Your statement, "I did not get any meaningful help till now from this thread. But lot of unnecessary nuisance got created," in itself is meaningless, as how can you expect any help, when you did not care to clarify the position even on my query, and instead, you have put another a very vague question, "What can I do with that house papers".

Before taking the papers you could have consulted some property law expert. If already consulted before bargaining with the builder, you could have legitimately asked that question only to that fellow, not any one else.

About your other point, lot of nuisance, you could better have seen, who started first.

Anyway, I still treat your query, merely of an academic interest, as no agreement is possible with such a meager amount of bayana of Rs.5,000/-, as you stated.
Mr. Ramji Kumar,

Also, can you clarify, where did you remain and kept silent for the last over one month, when Mr Kumar Doab aimed at me with his taunting remarks, "The bad language has become a kind of chronic habit." ... "The habit is not given up," and started abusing me to the maximum extent in as many as 23 posts after my response to his taunt.

It seems, as if you preferred to enjoy his insults being hurled by him through your thread, because I termed your query, "What can I do with that house papers," as nasty query, and he tried to earn goodwill of you with his taunting remarks against me seemingly just to please you, purportedly after you asked "what is that nasty thing".

By the way, what was the relevance of asking such a query here about what to do with your papers, when you did not show any such paper to any of the experts of LCI?

If I asked you a question and pointed out the irrelevance of your question without your reply to my own query, I sincere meant to help you by some solution. But, you preferred to post your offending remark for me and then continued to enjoy the abuses of Mr. Kumar Doab against me.

If you wanted the experts to provide you some practical solution, you were also obliged to be honest and truthful in explaining the facts of the case clearly.

So now, instead of any practical solution, you should also be satisfied with the situation created by your own unwarranted remarks. There is no relevance now for your asking to chose some other platform, when only you are responsible for creating such a situation and platform for dispute between us.

DON'T THINK THAT THIS WOULD BE END OF THAT SITUATION MERELY BY YOUR ASKING TO CHOSE SOME OTHER PLATFORM, YOU SHOULD ALSO BE READY TO ENJOY THAT SITUATION, WHEN MR. KUMAR DOAB, a headless (fake name/ID), faceless (without photo) and destination-less fellow, COMES WITH ANOTHER LOT OF ABUSES FOR ME AT YOUR OWN PLATFORM ONLY, as his session for abusing me may start anytime from now onwards. AND YOU WOULD BE HELPLESS TO DO ANYTHING AGAINST THAT HIDDEN PERSON, RATHER A COWARD, WHO AVOIDS TO SHOW HIS REAL IDENTITY AND FACE.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 27 December 2016
Dear LCI querist @ Mr. Ramji Kumar,

THE REAL ESTATE (REGULATION AND DEVELOPMENT) ACT, 2016 NO. 16 OF 2016 [25th March, 2016.]

covers;Property Dealers.

Explore this option.

2. (zm) "real estate agent" means any person, who negotiates or acts on behalf of one person in a transaction of transfer of his plot, apartment or building, as the case may be, in a real estate project, by way of sale, with another person or transfer of plot, apartment or building, as the case may be, of any other person to him and receives remuneration or fees or any other charges for his services whether as commission or otherwise and includes a person who introduces, through any medium, prospective buyers and sellers to each other for negotiation for sale or purchase of plot, apartment or building, as the case may be, and includes property dealers, brokers, middlemen by whatever name called;

http://www.indiacode.nic.in/acts-in-pdf/2016/201616.pdf
Dear LCI querist @ Mr. Ramji Kumar,

Kachi Sai is refundable and is a practice in property deals.

In his post Mr. Mohan has also suggested you to approach the association.

You must be having some witness also in addition to call recordings.

The efforts are to be put in by you.

Although it has been clear right from beginning of the thread that it is not author that posted words like 'Nasty', it is P.S.Dhingra, still in his last post also

P.S.Dhingra is again desperate to confuse that he has not the first one to write 'Nasty' and 'Idiot', in addition to declaring query as 'Academic' despite that querist has not posted academic query.

The querist has clarified that: "Please explain it clearly instead of making vague comments.I have nothing to lie with any one. "

Then he is desperate to confuse again with 'Language Editor' for me...............instead of regretting and 'editing' his own language, and continue like a COWARD in this post also.

The nuisance in this thread is also started by none other than headless, senseless, COWARD P.S.Dhingra.

Had he been not a COWARD, he would refrained from resorting to his shouting, abusive, attacks on querist/authors/members/experts.

He has been mindless of the fact that the platform that he is now calling is of querist Mr. Ramji Kumar ::::: is in fact of LCI::: where everyone come to post in response to query posted by querist/author in Forum/experts sections.

The person that is headless (without any sense) is P.S.Dhingra.

All my posts that according to his desperation are both good and bad:::: are sent by him and are duly replied.

Rest are his desperate attempts to confuse and distract........

Readers may look at the conduct of Dhingra at:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Company-asking-me-to-resign-in-my-8th-month-of-pregnancy-626006.asp

The querist is a pregnant woman employee subjected to harassment and demand of termination and while I have tried my level best to support and help her Dhingra without a single contribution and meaningful post is even damaging the good reputation and name of fellow experts Mr. rajnedra K Goyal, Mr. Arunagiri and posting his usual lousy comments.............

The only aim is attacks filled with jealousy and hatred................

Dhingra,

NOW LEAVE AND DON'T COME BACK.
P. Venu (Expert) 31 December 2016
2016 is coming to a close and the New Year at the door step. I trust the New Year will give us the strength and courage to turn a New Leaf and rise above our limitations and contribute much more through LCI.

Happy new Year!
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 01 January 2017
Happy new Year to all.

Agree with the views expressed by the expert P. Venu.
Guest (Expert) 01 January 2017
Mr. Kumar Doab,

Strange are your ways, as at first you make comments against me and then cry, "Dhingra, NOW LEAVE AND DON'T COME BACK."

That way, our association is likely to go a long way till you beg pardon of me for profusely hurling abuses openly against me in several threads.

To make me leave, you will have to beg pardon of me through all those threads wherever you made mud slinging on me by clearly admitting your blunder of making blunder mistakes.

YOU ARE SUCH AN UNCULTURED & SHAMELESS PERSON that you did not feel the slightest of shame EVEN WHILE BRINGING IN SISTER AND DAUGHTER in to our dispute ALONG WITH your OPEN abuses in the same threads, as you referred to above, i.e., "http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Company-asking-me-to-resign-in-my-8th-month-of-pregnancy-626006.asp"
WHERE YOU SHAMELESSLY STATED, "Your sister is not married to me and your daughter is not my wife.............and I do not want anything to share with you will not allow you to make any demand."

EVEN THAT LADY WOULD HAVE FELT ASHAMED OF YOU IN WHOSE THREAD YOU MADE THAT SHAMELESS POST.

FOR YOUR INFORMATION, I was the youngest of all of my siblings. So, my sister died long ago in 1996. SO, YOU WILL HAVE TO GO TO HEAVEN OR EVEN HELL IN HER SEARCH TO MARRY HER. I can only wish you the best of luck on that count! YOU SHOULD START YOUR JOURNEY RIGHT NOW TOWARDS HEAVEN OR HELL IN HER SEARCH.

Also, my daughters may also be in the age group of your mother. So, should I send my sisters to your mother to ask her what culture she had developed for herself and infused in you also in bringing you up?

SEEMINGLY EMPTY OF YOUR BRAIN, YOU COULD NOT APPLY YOUR BRAIN EVEN TO SLIGHTEST EXTENT TO GIVE ANY THINKING TO WHAT EXTENT YOU WERE STOOPING LOW IN MAKING SUCH A THOUGHTLESS & SHAMEFUL POST.