What are important Points for MCD

(Querist) 19 June 2014 This query is : Resolved 
Dear experts
ur all suggestions are helping me a lot till now.
Today i we filing for Mutual conscent Divorce. please suggest me the key points for this.
my lawyer is saying that in laws lawyer will bring.i want to know what are the main poinys and language which must be checked by me before signing it.
if u have any formate for this ...plz send me on my mail is------ skmanda@gmail.com

please note that
1.i have 2.5 yr old daughter..whose custidy will remain with me. forever.
2.payementbof 26 lakhs in 2 installments
a.. 13 lakhs which will be paid today as DD of 13 lakhs on my name
b...13 lakhs to mediators on20.6.2014 as cash amount ..befoee withdrwing case
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 19 June 2014
You are advised multiple times on this account.
What more do you want?
Have faith in your lawyer. if you have none for him then engage another lawyer.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 19 June 2014
Your lawyer would vet the petition, You can point out and get corrected if any point does not suit you. In case of doubt you can always take second opinion.
malipeddi jaggarao (Expert) 19 June 2014
Well advised. Terms are already finalized. Your lawyer can do that much work. Keep faith in him and finalize the things. All the best for you.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 19 June 2014
agree with experts.
santosh kumari (Querist) 19 June 2014
ok sirs
what is this crpc 482?
my inlaws RAzInama is with me...its written 498 a,406,354,342 will be withdrawn by me. in handwritten form.
ajay sethi (Expert) 19 June 2014
section 482 is to move HC for quashing of complaint filed under 498a A
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 19 June 2014
Agree with expert ajay sethi ji.
Biswanath Roy (Expert) 21 June 2014
You instruct your lawyer to add in the RAJINAMAH the following line,-
" Without prejudice to my legal rights and contentions in the matters and subject to the entire payment of Rs.26 Lakhs of Rupees I hereby agree to withdraw all of my claims , rights and allegations against my husband pending before the court for adjudication till this date."
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 21 June 2014
As a last leg of opinion, expert and senior advocate Mr. Roy sir has given the phrase of words to be used in the Rajinama very appropriately and suitably. Hope this will be sufficient for you and in case of any more advises to be sought, you may approach your advocate and not this forum.