Rejection of bail at sessions court

(Querist) 01 August 2014 This query is : Resolved 
Dear experts, my fianc� has been booked with his partners under section 420, 138 and 120B for non repayment of an amount of 5 lakhs to some ex clients. We have produced to d court the proofs of earlier part payments made. Our bail application at sessions court was rejected and the reason cited was more time needed for investigation. We are going to apply to the high court now. Can some one please guide as to after how many days should we file for bail at high court considering the reason given for bail rejection at session's court.
Pooja
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 01 August 2014
There is time limit for filing bail petition. Depending upon the good bench available for bail petition hearing, you can file for AB.
It would be allowed.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 02 August 2014
what are full facts of the case.
Laxmi Kant Joshi (Expert) 02 August 2014
File for AB in the high court .
ajay sethi (Expert) 02 August 2014
file for AB in HC as soon as possible
Nadeem Qureshi (Expert) 02 August 2014
there is no time limit, should file AB as soon as possible or file a quashing petition before HC with an interim application for stay on arresting u/s 482 of Cr.P.C
Feel Free to Call
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 03 August 2014
No limit to file anticipatory bail but sooner is better otherwise police will investigate/take its action and arrest.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 03 August 2014
I agree with the experts opinion on the subject, you may follow the advise rendered.