Ipc 377

(Querist) 15 September 2014 This query is : Resolved 

My wife has written in complaint that I have beaten her with ROD and have assaulted her,,because of which blood came out from her private parts,,..
stated that at 12.00 Noon
I have her Happy photographs of first night, 2nd and 3rd and 4th and 5th and so on.

my question is does photograph are considered as proof

please help waiting for mediation date at court
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 15 September 2014
tHE PHOTOGRAPHS WOULD SURELY HELP YOU.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 16 September 2014
The photographs and other documents favorable to you should be produced in your defense. Consult local lawyer.
ajay sethi (Expert) 16 September 2014
photographs are admissiblein evidence
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 24 September 2014
Have you been taking photographs of her every day ?, that too only happy events?, what if she rebuts it?, no doubt you can use this an evidence but it will certainly create suspicion for creating false evidence in view of the nature of evidence as mentioned above. Discuss the issue with your lawyer properly and then proceed.
Anirudh (Expert) 24 September 2014
How long are you married?
jas (Querist) 24 September 2014
Thanks for concern my wife have an habit of clicking photograph and as it's been 6 months only all married couple click photographs so did we
Believe it or not the phone which took with her has more than 6000 photos and few videos, i am still in jeopardy that what exactly has happen but came to know she is after my fathers property where we live as in high court her father was asking for 30 lac saying that we live in property worth crore so we should sell and pay him
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 06 November 2014
PLEASE LIST DOWN ON HOW MANY THREADS YOU ARE REPEATING THE QUERY