Kindly clear my doubts:
(1) What are the things that one can prove that DV is false?
Opinion: Burden of proof lies on her..stay cool if you are innocent,just collect whatever goody and all gudies till date you have done to her,like domestic expenditures bills,any vaccation tours video,snaps etc,as father you were very loveable,you have done all responsibilities of husband...I hope you can understand the meaning of domestic and conjugal relationship between husband and wife..and that should be in your favour.
(2) Please quote difference between 498a and DV. Can one file both of these at once or can they be filed one after the other as the per the situation prevailing?
Opinion: A women can file any cases at any time but acceptance,procedure and then judgement depends on proofs and evidences. If no proof and only Hawaaa hawaiii is there then with due course of time they will fall apart.
(3) Which one is stronger DV or 498a?
Opinion: It's like asking Which epic was more stronger Ramayana Or Mahabharata?
Dude.....Every epic has it's own climax but verstality is somewhat matter's.
For me DV has many factor's in it but 498a is like Bhrmastra Jo sirf ek bar use hota hai..
DVA 2005 starts with civil procedure but end's with criminal procedure if the order of megisterate not followed.
498A is totally crimnal procedure which in cognizable offnece,the moment it is registered you are under the grip of cognizable offence and police will search you for Bribes to keep their mouth shut and give a favourable FR (Final report)
(4) Can the neighbors and other relatives stand as witness/evidence in the case of DV.
Opinion: Offcourse my champ...
abhi se pata ke rakho neighbours ko ki kabhi bhi Gabbar Gaon me aa sakta hai...
So,Tayari kar ke rakho..
(5) Does one need a bail even for DV?
Opinion: If warrant has been issued against you then offcourse you need Bail if got caught.But initial stage no need if you have represneted her case.If no order been followed then that is the case..
(6) If one has strong audio/video evidence of threatening to approach police station by one's wife; keeping that evidence as source, can one approach superior police personnel in written and will this be helpful in future.
Opinion: One sided communication is not entertained as evidence until or unless there is clear cut proof that husband was no guilty at that moment but then also wife was threatning her...
(7) Can a husband directly approach police station asking for a counselling session for his wife, to see a chance that she understands and changes(with all evidence of her cruelty towards husband), and later on can this be kept as evidence (again if the same repeats by female) to file for divorce stating that even after counselling she did not change.
Opinion: Yes dude if you wish then you can go and ask for councelling if you are ready for mediations and want to know what's her say on this,but remember this can even backfire you,if she is of different kind of lady..
(8) Is approaching family court and police station counselling center same?, what is the difference.
Opinion: Both two different ways ....
Councelling at police station is not full and final whereas if any matrimonial cases been lodged by either side then meditaions in procedure have it's value to decide the case.
(9). What are the steps that can be taken to be safeguarded legally from in-laws(wife's brothers and their relatives) when the DV or 498a process.
Opinion: Dude..
To safeguard yourself from vilian's doesn't not need anything as you have to become hero and fight for your own justice.
For matrimonail cases only you and your wife are considered rest all are third party.
If they are threatning you or extroting you then file criminal cases on them.
For all this I have already posted the thread long back,If you wish then have a look.
Thanks in advance,
Spartan