Upgrad
LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

chandraprakash tripathi (sole propritor)     15 March 2013

Regarding permanent custody of my minor son.

my name is chandraprakash tripathi, 30 years old,  staying in nallasopara,  my wife she died because of tb,  i have got death certificate of that,  my son was born at my wifes residence place,  i dont have any bad or criminal record,  i work as an auction property consultant here in dahisar,  now the grandparents of my son they dont have any male  issue of their own,  they stay in virar,  now they have forcibly kept my son and are not willing to give him,  and when i try to go and see my son they turn very verbally abusive,  he was having 4 daughters and his second daughter was marriied to me,  after the deah of my wife,  his 4th daughter wasnt married we even gave him the proposal to marry her with me,  as she was the real sister of my wif eand can give good and love affection of a mother,  but instead they married their 4th daughter somewhere else,  and i have still not married,  point is i want permanent cusotody of my son and now as they have not kept any relations i am too not eager to keep any relation with them,  i have filed case in court,  court issued summons then also they are not coming on given dates,  what will be the outcome,  pls advice i dont want my son custody in their hands

Learning

4 Replies

Adv.Vandana Vaidya (Advocate & Regd. Patent Attorney)     15 March 2013