25% OFF on all LCI Courses. Offer valid till 5th Oct. Use Code: DUS25
LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More


Ncr motor cab (taxi) scheme 2016

“NCR Motor cab (Taxi) Scheme 2016” over old scheme i.e. Radio taxi scheme 2006, to offer a safe, reliable & improved public transport service to general public in NCR region which will cover 13 districts: Gurgaon, Faridabad, Jhajjar, Rohtak, Bhiwani, Sonepat, Panipat, Karnal, Mewa, Palwal, Rewari, Jind and Mahendragarh . The modified schemes making sure that the “drivers are totally safe, reliable, and trustworthy”. 

The new scheme will be effective w.e.f 9th Aug 2016.nsure safety to public especially to women and children. Read More:- Motor cab (Taxi) Scheme 2016


 0 Replies

Leave a reply

Your are not logged in . Please login to post replies

Click here to Login / Register  

Start a New Discussion Unreplied Threads

Popular Discussion

view more »

Post a Suggestion for LCI Team
Post a Legal Query