Rohit (Accounts Assistant)     22 August 2014

Looking for some counselor, for getting divorce!!!!

Hi Sir/Ma'm,

I am a Hindu man and I married a Muslim Girl (Court Marriage) in Feb,2009.

However, in November 2011 we got separated, with mutual consent.
But we did not take Divorce legally.

Since then, we were not in touch/contact with each other.

Now, 2-3 months back I contacted her, asking her to get End the relation Legally.......she did not reply me on this question, rather she warned me, if I contact her again, she would register a complaint against me in Police.

Now, I am looking for some Counselor, who would help me in getting Divorce.

Who could talk to the girl and could convince her to get the Divorce from me.

Would request you to Kindly do the needful Help!!

Thanks & Regards

You need  mediator. If you want mediator, you will get one in court.  Just apply for divorce and later on ask for mediation, there are paid mediators appointed by court who can get this done for you.

Finding a mediator is almost impossible outside of court, as nobody would like to take upon a headache job even for a fee.

Recent Topics

View More