LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Indira Gandhi National Tribal University Act,2007

Act No : 52 of 2007

Contents of Act:


SECTION(21.) Other officers. View
SECTION(22.) Authorities of University. View
SECTION(23.) The Court. View
SECTION(24.) The Executive Council. View
SECTION(25.) The Academic Council. View
SECTION(26.) The College Development Council. View
SECTION(27.) The Boards of Studies, Academic Boards and Management Boards. View
SECTION(28.) The Finance Committee. View
SECTION(29.) Other authorities of University. View
SECTION(30.) Power to make Statutes. View