Indira Gandhi National Tribal University Act,2007

Act No : 52 of 2007


Contents of Act:


SECTION(11.) Officers of University. View
SECTION(12) The Chancellor. View
SECTION(13.) The Vice-Chancellor. View
SECTION(14.) The Pro-Vice-Chancellor. View
SECTION(15.) The Deans of Faculties. View
SECTION(16.) The Directors of Regional Centres. View
SECTION(17.) The Registrar. View
SECTION(18) The Finance Officer. View
SECTION(19.) The Controller of Examinations. View
SECTION(20.) The Librarian. View



Post a Suggestion for LCI Team
Post a Legal Query
Forensics & Evidence     |    x