False domestic violence case and extortion by wife family

Guest (Querist) 10 July 2017 This query is : Resolved 

My wife filed a DV case against me while I was in US. I visited India for a month and she was staying with her mother. She approached Women cell and filed a complaint. They called me and cross examined and found nothing has happened. She filed a DV case in court too. Women cell asked me to return her Stridhan which I did without any court orders. Women cell case is closed now.
In court she has asked for maintenance(1 lakh 60 thousand per month) for herself and kid. She earns 1 lakh per month and I have her form 16 for last 5 years. I hope as she is earning no maintenance is applicable for her. I am ready to pay education expenses for my kid. But she is asking 20 lacs for kid too + 30K per month now and is agreeing to do it mutually and take case back. I recorded this conversation in phone also. Can I use this as a proof that she is asking money to take case back. Even she is asking for 18 lacs for her compensation.
I have not spoken to my kid since then as she is demanding all money and then will allow me to meet/speak to kid. I have all this recordings with me.

I am submitting my affidavit of income as per Kusum Sharma case and she is also filing. My salary is on higher side in USA. Will court order high interim even though she is earning and maintain herself. I am always ready to bear my kid expenses. And I am asking for rights to meet him and speak to him. She is not even allowing my parents to meet him and has taken protection orders now which I feel is blatant use of law.

Please suggest.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 10 July 2017
Pls post with your Id.

AQ,NO reply.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 10 July 2017
No reply to query from an author who is anonymous.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 10 July 2017
Post with your Id and you can get many responses.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 11 July 2017
Anonymous author, no reply.
Seek advise of your lawyer.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 11 July 2017
You can post the query in fresh thread with your identity and material facts.
P. Venu (Expert) 13 July 2017
In certain cases, the querist may be justified in remaining anonymous, as in the instant case. It is my considered opinion that the experts needs to make an exception if the contents of the query suggests so.