Fake 498a case

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 04 October 2016 This query is : Resolved 
I was married to on 14 dec 2015 . Girl family was against our marriaga my wife and me Filled a pitition Against her father and Family member and after some days Every thing get solved on 2 july my wife went to her parental home and lodge fir against her me and my family in which they claim they have give 15 lakh cash and Jwelry Worth 5 lakh. And present and the same fir in high court. On evidence Is given in support. In Mediation i asked to my wife and to come to back she didn't Reply . not coming in Mediation . If Fir is proved Fake. Then i can go for case against it my fil for giving false Evidence (Fir ) in court.??
What is the time the limit to fill Purjury case?
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 04 October 2016
annonymous and vague.
Kuummaar AS (Expert) 04 October 2016

Hindi me likho.

"fill" and "purjury" ??????

"Perjury" ke baare me swaal hai?

P. Venu (Expert) 04 October 2016
The details posted are unconvincing.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 04 October 2016
No reply to query from anonymous author.
Siddharth Dev (Expert) 04 October 2016
I know you only want to know how to file a case for perjury, kindly contact your lawyer
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 07 October 2016
Thanks everyone.