Land amalgamation draft for development

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 29 November 2011 This query is : Resolved 
Hello ,
I 've purchased land from 15 different owners for development under Thane Municipal Corp. kindly, can you guide me how I can amalgamate the land, for development, so that I can have a single layout. Also , this would be beneficial to me as I could use the FSI of one plot on another plot.

Also, if possible can you, provide me a legal draft for land Amalgamation under Thane Municipal Corp. and if not, any other Corp. in Maharashtra or even India.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 29 November 2011
As you are seeking your advice for commercial purpose which is not provided as per aims and objects of this site so you are advised to seek advice from specially engaged legal expert of your area.
M.Sheik Mohammed Ali (Expert) 29 November 2011
yes, i do agree
ajay sethi (Expert) 29 November 2011
you ahve bought property worth crores. spend some amount on legal fees
M/s. Y-not legal services (Expert) 29 November 2011
good shot by you makkad sir and ajay sir..
Shailesh Kr. Shah (Expert) 30 November 2011
It is not possible to us provide draft without knowing all facts. It would be better hire local lawyer.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 05 December 2011
Haha.. Thank You for your replies. Of Course I will hire a lawyer, In fact I already had. It will take some time for him to work on it, in the meanwhile I was hoping to get a thereabout draft , for understanding purpose.
prabhakar singh (Expert) 05 December 2011
We do not own Ready made Draft's shop.

Course