divorce friend

(Querist) 15 December 2017 This query is : Resolved 
DEAR SIR, MY FRIEND WAS SUFFERING FROM HER MARRIAGE, HER HUSBAND PUNISH HIM PERIODICALLY SHE GOT MARRIED IN 2001-2002, SHE HAVE 2 KIDS, NOW SHE DECIDE TO TAKE DIVORCE FROM HIS HUSBAND AND THAT'S WHY SHE MOVE TO HIS PARENTS HOUSE BUT PARENTS ARE NOT SUPPORTED HER AND SEND BACK TO HER AFTER 15 DAYS.. NOW SHE'S TOTALLY DISTURB AND WANT TO GET DIVORCE FROM HIS HUSBAND. SHE ALREADY GAVE HER GOLD ORNAMENTS TO HER HUSBAND AS REQUIRED BY HI.. SHE ALREADY ARRANGED RS.1.5 LAC FOR HUSBAND AS REQUIRED.. NOW SHE HAS NOTHING IN HER HAND FOR FUTURE.. KINDLY ADVICE ON WHAT GROUND SHE TAKE DIVORCE,, LAWYER FEES AND DOCS FOR FILE CASE
kavksatyanarayana (Expert) 15 December 2017
consult an experienced local lawyer to file case against her husband for his harrassment under DV act.
Vijay Raj Mahajan (Expert) 16 December 2017
If she's penny less and has no financial support from any source including her husband than from where she will go for any litigation against her husband for divorce or domestic violence under DV Act or maintenance u/s 125 Cr.P.C.
If she herself is supporting husband, paying his dues from where he'll be paying her for the maintenance of wife and children, to suggest her for filling cases under DV Act etc.itself wrong and stupid suggestion.
The husband has to be made to realize his responsibility as husband and father and if he's not doing it hard steps need to be taken against him.
Best will be for the lady to seek help from crime against woman cell of police of her district or State Women Organization dealing in such cases.
SHIRISH PAWAR, 7738990900 (Expert) 16 December 2017
your friend can file divorce petition in court as she is suffering from cruelty. Advocate fees depends of case no one can predict / assume the same. You may require marriage certificate, marriage photos, any other photos. Consult a advocate. If you are in Mumbai you can contact me.
P. Venu (Expert) 16 December 2017
In addition to this query, you have made the following postings:

"we married in 2004, two kids . but now we want to go for sepration.. if we are not registered our marrige as per law what should we do for divorce"

Read more at: http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Divorce-156791.asp

"If someone not taking care for divorce and remarry another in court.......and prepare a new passport and going to abroad in that case what provisions are there?? is there any difficulty in abroad or what ??"

Read more at: http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Getting-second-marrige-withour-first-divorce-an-going-to-abroad-156849.asp

"if some one get divorce from court and after some days spouse filled appeal against decree of divorce was not proper and blaim for the same that ,, in that case what happen"

Read more at: http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Divorce-given-by-court-now-how-can-spouse-go-to-highcourt-to-cancel-decree-of-divorce-156881.asp

"DEAR SIR, MY FRIEND WAS SUFFERING FROM HER MARRIAGE, HER HUSBAND PUNISH HIM PERIODICALLY SHE GOT MARRIED IN 2001-2002, SHE HAVE 2 KIDS, NOW SHE DECIDE TO TAKE DIVORCE FROM HIS HUSBAND AND THAT'S WHY SHE MOVE TO HIS PARENTS HOUSE BUT PARENTS ARE NOT SUPPORTED HER AND SEND BACK TO HER AFTER 15 DAYS.. NOW SHE'S TOTALLY DISTURB AND WANT TO GET DIVORCE FROM HIS HUSBAND. SHE ALREADY GAVE HER GOLD ORNAMENTS TO HER HUSBAND AS REQUIRED BY HI.. SHE ALREADY ARRANGED RS.1.5 LAC FOR HUSBAND AS REQUIRED.. NOW SHE HAS NOTHING IN HER HAND FOR FUTURE.. KINDLY ADVICE ON WHAT GROUND SHE TAKE DIVORCE,, LAWYER FEES AND DOCS FOR FILE CASE"

Read more at: http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Divorce-157580.asp

"Dear Sir, We married in 2004 we have two kids one is 5 and 2nd is 12 years old. my wife is agree to give me divorce with mutual consent..but she told me she will came to filled divorce petition only once in a court than after she will never cam to court... she also agree to take child custody... and also agree to permit me to meet my kids also... i want to know that if i am going to mutual consent divorce what amount i should pay monthly to my wife.... also want to know if she will not attending court hearing what probabilities are there. If she will not attend court hearing ain that case how many times take a court to give decision. Moreover we are staying with each other in her house which one provided from her father but since last six months we are not sleeping with each other.We never registered our marriage in a court , She haven’t any id proof or documents which one is containing my name behind him. Xyz Raj Patel,,,,, she have all proofs containing his father name only."

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Divorce-raj-663911.asp

It appears that you are experimenting with varied types of divorce for you as well as your friends!
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 18 December 2017
I fully agree with the expert opinion and advise of Mr. P Venu.
You should consult a psychologist for repeating same story time and again.