Please guide me with information regarding l.l.b admission for 2015-16.

(Querist) 03 March 2015 This query is : Resolved 
I am student of B.com 3rd year in (Private)(External) Pursuing from DAVV university Indore.
After Completing my Graduation from Indore in B.Com.
I want to complete my further education in LAW (L.L.B)3 years and For that i want to Apply in the Any of the Colleges which is best but first prefernce will ILS.

1)ILS Pune,
2)P.E.S.'s Modern Law College, Pashan, Pune,
3)D.E.S's Navalmal Firodia Law College
4)Balaji Law College, Tathawade, Pune
5)Sinhgad Institutes Sinhgad
Law College, Off Karve Road, Pune
6)Symbiosis Law college.(By giving SET)

please Assist me and 
Guide me with the Further Information Please guide me.

1.Which Entrance Exam should i Prefer LSAT, or no entrance exam.
2 will LSAT be helpfull for Me to take admission in L.L.B(3 years) in pune.

any another Guidance or suggestion please let me know help me for continuing my further Education.

Please Guide me Urgently. 

Thank You.

ajay sethi (Expert) 03 March 2015
you should apply for reputed law college which is near your residence . wait for your B com results then decide whether you want to study law or not
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 03 March 2015
Success in profession depends more on your personal aptitude than on law college.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 04 March 2015
Consult the respective colleges regarding their admission process. It is advisable to take admission in regular classes near your residence.
rupalimukeshkorekar (Querist) 05 March 2015
Thank you very much Everybody for your guidance and support for career growth in L.L.B.
Do LSAT Entrance i mean Should i appear LSAT or Just go and contact to Respective colleges for Admission Process.
Already i have taken information about the 1.ILS.
Forms & Information will be available after 15 May 2015.and now just waiting to complete Graduation and also notification of ILS.

So please Guide me LSAT is helpfull for me to take admission in Pune colleges.

Thank You.
Regards.
Student