Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint (i) Shri Kishan Swaroop Chaudhari, (ii) Shri Chand Mal Totla and (iii) Shri Mahesh Chandra Bhagwati, to be Additional Judges of the Rajasthan High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the dates they assume charge of their respective offices.
"Loved reading this piece by veenzar?
Join LAWyersClubIndia's network for daily News Updates, Judgment Summaries, Articles, Forum Threads, Online Law Courses, and MUCH MORE!!"

  Views  337  Report

Post a Suggestion for LCI Team
Post a Legal Query