LIVE Online Course on NDPS by Riva Pocha and Adv. Taraq Sayed. Starting from 24th May. Register Now!!
LAW Courses

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint (i) Shri Rajan Gupta, (ii) Shri Ajay Tewari, (iii) Shri Jitendra Kumar Chauhan, (iv) Shri Augustine George Masih and (v) Kumari Nirmaljit Kaur to be Additional Judges of the Punjab and Haryana High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the dates they assume charge of their respective offices. The President has also appointed Dr. Ravi Ranjan, to be an Additional Judge of the Patna High Court for a period of two years with effect from the date he assumes charge of his office.
"Loved reading this piece by SANJAY DIXIT?
Join LAWyersClubIndia's network for daily News Updates, Judgment Summaries, Articles, Forum Threads, Online Law Courses, and MUCH MORE!!"

  Views  239  Report

Post a Suggestion for LCI Team
Post a Legal Query