STOP MISUSE OF THIS PORTAL

Page no : 3

Avnish Kaur (Consultant)     04 November 2010

who gives this HEMA right to write in red letters as admin wud do normally.

SIFF is a non-profit NGO not related in anyway to LCI.

Advertising of other legal websites is not allowed on LCI as far as intention of rules is here.
A law needs to be seen in light of intention of admin while creating it.

all members of LCI agree with one voice to make laws for Real cases of Dowry Harassment/ Women Abuse/Dowry Murders tougher, and find ways to minimise fake 498a so that real victims can get speedy and unbiased justice ( fake cases make even real cases look like Doubtful).

why this HEMA is making noise about siff makes her intentions look doubtful.

i am sorry to be personal while replying to this post beacuse nature of this post requires personal nature reply.

To all LCI Members just remember this :(This  diwali LCI Team members go on leave so after diwali they hear your voice and take an action till then speak as you wish or follow this msg.)

स्वयं में झांकने के लिए समय दे

पहले अपने को सुधारें,

दूसरों को सुधारने के विषय में सोचें,बहुत अधिक ना सोचें,

सादा जीवन और सरलता बहुत आवश्यक है|---DIVINE MESSAGE By 

raj kumar makkad

Ohh Please all my seniors here, do not take things personally or do not give personal advises to others. This forum is just for giving help legal way. Abuses and taunts are not the things to be written in these forums. And not specially at the occasion of Diwali. If any advises need to be given then PM(Private messaging) can be used. The sole creator of this thread is disappeared now and we are fighting over her red letters.

@Hema...I am not against you but please send ur advises or suggestions to the administrator directly rather than putting up here in public forum and making confused statement as you are indirectly advertising about SIFF. You can send to the administrator directly through the Contact ab at the bottom of the page.

SIFF ke vichar - Badnaam hue to kya hua , naam to hua.  LOL

indirectly advertisement by the thread creator. now everyone on this site knows its an importanat organistion .

agree such thoughts should have been directly sent to admin instead of posting here. SIFF gets more advertisemnt through this thread than previous posts with few murmurs of SIFF. IS IT A TERRORIST ORGANISATION? now thanks to this thread everyone knows about siff .

wat is her problem if SIFF helps financially and by contribution /help through its  members resouces to rehabilitate unemployed members ( who lost their jobs due to fake 498a and impriosnment ) to start their earning thru any means be it rehdiwala , auto wala or khomchewala . does she wants them to just starve and die. :). gandhi ji said no work is small. specially when one is unemployed.

No work that is done in His name and dedicated to Him is small. All work when so done assumes equal merit. A scavenger who works in His service shares equal distinction with a king who uses his gifts in His name and as a mere trustee.

why same message was put in RED BOLD at two places. once as reply and another as a new thread, this itself is abuse of the forum and valuable time if ld members. see thread

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Re-Divorce-within-3-months-of-Marriage-26621.asp?1=1&offset=3

this is just a copy of this new post.

@Avnish  Ohh dear this Mahesh Patnaik in your given thread link deleted his account without getting his problem fully solve.

Avnish Kaur (Consultant)     05 November 2010

probably his queries were solved to some extent, or may be he joined SIFF.LOLZ

believe me SIFF  people have very good experience at hadling such cases with a practical approach.

Yes he got his answers to some extent only and the rest of the forum again about disputes between member. I have no idea about working at SIFF but would like to know about it in future as a general public and not 498A victim person

Avnish Kaur (Consultant)     05 November 2010

deepak , since you are a law student read it well on site and yahoo groups . u will get lots of practical experience which you cannnot get in books. application of law in practical sense alongwith ur studies.

Arup (UNEMPLOYED)     05 November 2010

SIFF DOING  IT'S JOB VERY WELL. KNOWLEDGE SPREADED BY THEM ARE HAVING VERY HIGH QUALITY. I APPRICIATE THEIR EFFORTS.

THERE IS NO PROBLEM IF KNOWLEDGEABLE PERSON COME ON THIS SITE AND ADVICE US.

WE ARE LEAST CONCERNED ABOUT THE BACKGROUNDS OF THE PERSON. BUT WE HAVE GREAT CONCERN WITH THE KNOWLEDGE AND IT'S APPLICATION.

Recent Topics

View More