Dr.A.V.Hardikar (State Repr.)     24 May 2010

Property dispute

I own a Plot/ Bunglow in a chs. Title clear on my name.

As natural love and affection I allowed my brother to stay along me.I was in service at other place- occasionaly visiting.

30 yrsmy brother with his wife and 2 daughters is stayjng jn. Nao i want he to vacate for me as I want to stayin pieacefuly in my bunglow I am 64.

THe brother claims by virtue of possetion he is Owner and I cant pull him out.Naw he does not allow me entry by locking from outside and hiding him inside.

Can I break lock?

Is their provision in Coop socity laws and rules which can help me?

bhagwat patil (Property due diligence 9422773303)     24 May 2010

Arre...... Its very pitiful position on ur part. if the title is clear u can break the lock. adverse possession plea does not apply to ur case., never admit ur brothers possession in any document signed by u. at the age of 64 its not adviceble to go to court against own brother.

raj kumar ji (LAW STUDENT )     24 May 2010

PLZ U DON'T DO ANY THING FIRST OF ALL U GO TO THE LAWYER OF LOCAL AREA . ALL THE PAPERS OF PROPERTY IS UR NAME ?