LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

(Guest)

how bar council enroll as Advocate

one of the accused, who is in MCR u/s 418,419,420, 465, 467,468, 471,474 & 34 of IPC since april'2009 and he is Advocate by profession. His LLB degree is from HINDI SAHITYA SAMMELAN, PRAYAG, ALLAHABAD. This university is not recognised by the UGC as Well As Bar Council of India, however he manage to enrolled from Bar Council of Maharashtra & Goa. 

my question is that:..........

1. How state bar council allow and enrolled such type of degree holder as an Advocate?

2. We dont feel that we r get cheated as an proper degree holder by allowing fake advocate as member of state bar council?

3. what punishment can be imposed on respective bar council?

4. How to file application under RTI Act?

Learning

9 Replies

(Guest)

no one  dare to give advise on such a horrible question since last 2 days????????????????

(Guest)

NANDKUMAR B.SAWANT.,M.COM.LL.B.(MUMBAI),ADVOCATE

MOBILE.09325226691, 09271971251

e.mail.adv.nbsawant@yahoo.co.in

e.mail.nandkumarbs@sify.com

REGARDING THE DEGREES  KINDLY NOTE THAT

1.YOU ARE A PRACTICING ADVOCATE. YOU MAY REFER THE CONCERNED BAR COUNCIL REGARDING THE DEGREE RECOGNISED BY THEM. AS PER PROCEDURE THE BAR COUNCIL VERIFIES THE DEGREES OF THE APPLICANTS APPROACHING FOR REGISTRATION.

2. AS FAR AS CRIMINAL CASE IS CONCERNED , KINDLY NOTE THAT MERE FILING OF COMPLAINT AGAINST ANY PERSON DOES NOT MEAN THAT THE CASE IS PROVED AGAINST THE SAID PERSON. NO ONE IS GUILTY TILL HE IS PROVED GUILTY.

3.AS YOU ARE A PRACTICING ADVOCATE YOU LEGAL EXPERT ,STILL BE CAREFUL ABOUT MAKING ANY ALLIGATIONS AGAINST ANY OTHER PRACTICING ADVOCATE.IN CASE YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY PROOF KINDLY DO NOT MAKE ANY ALLIGATIONS AGAINST THE SAID PERSON. UNNECESSARILY BOTH THE PARTIES WILL BE INVOLVED IN MULTIPLE LITIGATIONS ULTIMATELY AFFECTING INNOCENT FAMILY MEMBERS OF BOTH PERSONS.PLEASE NOTE