Hitesh sheladiya   12 March 2023

Builders cheating

Hi expert's,

This is Little urgent,pls guide

I have purchased 2year back a house which was just a project then within two years builder have constructed whole society wherein 78 Home are there,

Property cost me 60 lac

I have paid 12lac as down payment in cash and 7.20lac+ in cash installment of 30000 per month for which bulider give a small packet dairy and singed that he has received payment.

Now when i ask for dastavej builder saying that thay will open plot registration (plot dastavej). Why he is not making aggreement of constructed home and where can i file complaint if this is wrong.

anubhav Bhatt   12 March 2023

Dear Client, It's a case of cheating and forgery, so for that, you can move written complaint before the concerned department for more clarification you may contact us then I'll explain properly about your case.
Advocate Anurag Bhatt
Allahabad High Court
Mobile 9198889990.

Sidhhi   12 March 2023

It's shocking even educated people fall prey to such scams/frauds out of greed. Builder will deny that he received any payment in cash.

Dr J C Vashista (Advocate)     13 March 2023

Issue legal notice followed by suit for specific performance, permanent and mandatory injunction through a local prudent lawyer.

It is advisable to make any payment through bank and not in cash.