Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Manish Kumar   19 May 2021

Academics Related Query

Hello Respected Sir/Mam

I am very much depressed and can't focus on my studies can you please solve my query.
I Studied in a CBSE Board school Since Nursery & i completed my Xth in May 2013 from that school & i Started studying my XIth from the same school from June 2013 & Studied there till October , But due to my Family's Poor Financial Condition at that time as i lost my father one year back & my mother was going surgery at the time of my studies I left that cbse board school without obtaining any transfer Certificate and took admission in a state board affiliated school (UP BOARD ) in my village from where i gave exams of only 12th conducted by UP board in 2015 & the school didn't asked me to give examination in XIth. & The UP board school gave me a transfer Certificate after i passed XIIth on which My admission Date in their school was mentioned As July 2013 & on TC they have written that i passed Class XIth from their school ( Exams of which i never gave ) & XIITH from their school (Only exam which i gave from their school ) so My Name is Enrolled In Two schools in Same Year i.e. 2013 but i left that CBSE board school In just 3 months . Now I am am Desperately Preparing for CIVIL SERVICES Examination but now i am very much worried and i can't even concentrate on my studies , Sometimes i feel that i am Useless and start becoming negative .i just want to know Will there be any problem to my job if i got selected & someone complained about me.

Learning

4 Replies

Arpita Chauhan   19 May 2021

Respected Sir,

If your certificate of 10th class is only from one school and your degree of 12th class is also only from one school alone, then there are no issues.