shobhit (sr process associate)     05 January 2015

Relieving from the bpo company

Now I had a little query regarding how to submit resignation. As I am working in a BPO all communication is done through mails. So shall I send the mail to concerned HR and marking my manager copied..for the resignation purpose??? Because I tried to handover a hard copy of my resignation letter to HR, they told me to send an email regarding this...

So kindly guide me what is the best option to perform from my end...

Shobhit

Kumar Doab (FIN)     05 January 2015

Other threads by the querist:

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Relieving-from-the-bpo-company-113970.asp#.VKqgR6KUcqM

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Mental-harrasement-at-the-work-94129.asp#.VKqfLaKUcqM

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Working-hours-in-bpo-industry-in-gujarat-110544.asp#.VKqf2KKUcqM

The resignation should be addressed to good offices of appointing authority,

MD and should preferable be sent by Redg. Post under acknowledgment. Do not forget to mention the notice period tendered by you/effective date of resignation/last date in office……………..and affirm that NO tasks are pending at your end and routine duties be assigned that can be completed on daily basis within and upto last date in office i.e. dated……………..and to whom you should handover the charge/company property against acknowledgment on the spot and request to supply you the acknowledgment of notice at once, acceptance of resignation, FnF statement for verification and acceptance,PF number and a/c slips of all years, ESIC card,salary slips of all months,payment of FnF wages by Bank DD,NOC/NDC,service certificate,relieving letter, Form16 as per correct FnF statement be supplied to you within and upto last date in office i.e. dated…………………..by Redg. Post.

You may submit scanned copy by email from personal email id with a copy to your official email id………

It is time to download the attendance record, HR policy/Service Rules and Regulations/FnF policy/Leave Policy/Exit Policy, performance record, OT record, awards/rewards/, Employee handbook etc……..

If you have worked OT stake a claim for it so that it is included in FnF statement…..

Go thru Gujarat Shops and Commercial Establishments Act…..

A copy can be downloaded from:

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Earned-leave-in-the-1st-year-of-service-114660.asp#.VKqi9aKUcqM

and the latest version can be purchased from market….

Recent Topics

View More