Civil and criminal

(Querist) 13 May 2018 This query is : Resolved 
Myself P Gouda(youngest), My Brother name is B Gouda(eldest), sister Nirmala(my elder sister).
In my family I'm the only one who is educated. In Mar 2016 I made an agreement for releasing my rights on father's property so that my brother can sell the land to others and payoff the loans he made as part of family/business.
Brother had put the family land (total 8 acres) in Suco society bank for mortgage of which 4 acres was on father name and other 4 acres is on brother's name.
My brother’s loans shot upto 2.17 crores because he didn’t pay the installment on time. Bank gave him one time settlement option of 65 lacs only to close his loan.
Brother was trying to sell this 8 acre land to person called Sheshavali for 40 lacs and this guy wanted me to come from USA to handover my rights to him. Sheshavali gave 15 lacs to my brother as loan before I’m buying the land.

Eventually my brother couldn't sell land to others and sold the land to me for 40 lacs.
Now my brother is not leaving my land saying that we've not yet partitioned legally.
How Can I lodge civil and criminal suit/case against my brother and sheshavali as they are threatening me of not leaving the land until Sheshavali’s whole will be paid back by my brother.
I don’t have any financial relationship with this Sheshavali.
I need to take back my control over the land I purchased.

I'm currently living in USA I need your legal suggestion about my options.
Please provide your contact so that I can call you to discuss more details.
You can send the details to pngouda84@gmail.com
Vijay Raj Mahajan (Expert) 13 May 2018
You can check my profile in this forum and get my details for detailed case discussion.
Guest (Expert) 13 May 2018
Issue of release deed in favour of your brother and your claim on land even after that is not understood. There may be several issued to be examined in detail, more particularly on the validity of the release deed, on going through the case related documents/ deeds. You may feel free to get them examined by sending scanned copies through email to Shri Vijay Raj Mahajan, having already offered you helping hand.

P. Venu (Expert) 14 May 2018
The facts posted lacks clarity.